We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent flavours at affordable prices” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cafe Zam Zam

Cafe Zam Zam
113 Church Street, Great Malvern WR14 2AJ, England
01684 576 857
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 89 Restaurants in Great Malvern
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Unlicensed Indian restaurant
Great Malvern, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Excellent flavours at affordable prices”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2013

Dined here many times over last 10 years. Always welcoming service with very occasional food quality hiccough but overall exceptional value for money being a BYO alcohol establishment. ALWAYS busy so worth booking.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    22
    9
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Stuffed like a chicken!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Enjoyed my meal the food was delicious! The staff were friendly and the service was good as they were quick.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“luxury tastes and feelings in every bite”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile

We enjoyed every milisecond of the fabulous dining at Cafe ZamZam, it brought our taste buds into a new and futuristic dimension and the welcoming from the fellow staff made us feel at home throughout the entire meal, the meal was a great value and worth every penny, the atmospear and service was superb, i recommend Cafe ZamZam to anyone whether going for a party or an evening meal, enjoy the experience.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Outstanding!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

A very warm welcoming. Loved the currys, everything was right on time. Great service I shall return again.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Average tasteless takeaway”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013 via mobile

Had takeaway from here tonight, but not great, didn't really taste of anything! Both curries that we bought were bland and like warm when we arrived home, which is a 30 second walk!

    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Zam Zam also viewed

Great Malvern, Worcestershire
Great Malvern, Worcestershire
 
Great Malvern, Worcestershire
Great Malvern, Worcestershire
 

Been to Cafe Zam Zam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cafe Zam Zam, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.