We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good nights sleep” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Inn Evesham

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Premier Inn Evesham to your Saves list
Premier Inn Evesham
Evesham Country Park | A46 Trunk Road, Evesham WR11 4TP, England   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Great deals online.
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Evesham
Telford, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“A good nights sleep”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

My self and husband stayed 2 nights and the hotel was comfortable and affordable, we had ate in the attached restaurant the orchard and can recommend the food for either, breakfast or dinner, there is a petrol station with a co op and a small walk away is a garden centre, and shops Evesham country park only problem no path either walk on the grass verge or road

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

320 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    159
    113
    27
    14
    7
See reviews for
82
155
8
24
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Preston, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

Good value for money, staff very pleasant. Stayed here a few times previously and have used the restaurant attached to the hotel, which serves good food. Breakfast choice is also good. Will definitely be using this hotel again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tolworth surrey
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here while in town for family wedding. We found it difficult to locate and it took a couple of drive rounds to finally find. They need to sign post on the main road otherwise you will miss it. The room was very clean and spacious with an enormous tv. The staff exceptionally friendly, Cannot fault them. The view was of a field but that's better than the main rd. The room was cleaned daily. Very good idea of putting signs up asking for guests to keep noise down in the evening.
Enjoyed lovely cooked breakfast each morning which was served in the pub come diner in the building next door. Cost was fair for the standard of room and service. Would recommend premier inn.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Exeter, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

this wont be a problem for most but we stayed here for one night, cant fault the hotel, location staff or food in the restaurant next door, but there wasnt any phone signal at all on 3 different networks which isnt always bad but with that and no 3g signal i was unable to respond to people/ work emails as i had arrived at the hotel early.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterford, Ireland
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

The best hotel in many years i have stayed in, reception service outstanding, had no way to contact home my mobile didnt work, staff txt my wife to contact hotel on their personal mobile. fantastic service

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chester
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014

Not the best nights sleep, air con machine was noisy, next room made lots of noise (not the hotels fault but when raised nothing was done) the staff were rude and ignored what I raised about the bad sleep.

Unfortunately it took a more detailed complaint to the hotel directly to resolve the issues. Would not stay at the chain again.

Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Evesham, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have a quiet stay in a comfortable environment and do apologise that on this occasion we failed to provide this. Please be assured your comments has been noted and will be followed up with the Management Team at our hotel. Your feedback is very much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northwich
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

Had a really nice stay in this Premier Inn. Booked a family room and had plenty of room for everyone to sleep and relax. Received a nice warm welcome from reception when checking in. Great value for money. The Orchard Table Table Restaurant next door was very nice too.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Premier Inn Evesham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Evesham

Address: Evesham Country Park | A46 Trunk Road, Evesham WR11 4TP, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Worcestershire > Evesham
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Evesham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn Evesham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Evesham Hotel Evesham
Premier Inn Evesham Worcestershire

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Inn Evesham, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.