We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“stop over on long journey” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Inn Evesham

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Premier Inn Evesham to your Saves list
Premier Inn Evesham
Evesham Country Park | A46 Trunk Road, Evesham WR11 4TP, England   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Great deals online.
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Evesham
Salford, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“stop over on long journey”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

the hotel was fine, friendly staff, my only problem was how cramped the family room was, but overall a good hotel and very quiet too. we all ate in the pub next door who also had friendly staff and the food was very nice.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

318 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    159
    112
    27
    13
    7
See reviews for
81
155
8
23
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Leeds
Top Contributor
180 reviews 180 reviews
53 hotel reviews
Reviews in 93 cities Reviews in 93 cities
122 helpful votes 122 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

We were able to check in very quickly and efficiently as we arrived between the wedding ceremony we were attending and the reception at the nearby Deer Park Hall. The room was just right for our needs, clean. comfortable and quiet (we were at the back of the hotel, away from the traffic noise).
Breakfast was very busy the next day and we did have to wait a while for a table but again it was good value.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

Lovely comfortable room, great bed, cleanliness, friendly staff. The only downside is the bad mobile phone reception and the absence of a telephone in the room for contactibility by friends and family


  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Accrington, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

We were really delighted with our weekend stay at the Premier Inn Evesham. We were very comfortable in a spacious, spotless room. Could just have done with a few more tea bags so must remember to take some next time. The Table Table restaurant next door was excellent, good food and friendly staff and not expensive. We did the Fruit Trail, visited nearby places of interest and all round, had an excellent time. We were very convenient for everything we wanted to do. The nearby shopping outlet however, we thought, whilst massive selection of goods, the things were a bit expensive, but loads to see, so worth a look.
For an inexpensive place to stay you would have to go a long way before you would get better.
Many thanks to all concerned.

Room Tip: We had a room at the back it was very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wigan
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
54 hotel reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

good location for stopping off en route near to Cotswolds.
staff friendly, room clean, and the adjoining pub is good. breakfast was good, evening meal we had there was good. its a nice pub.
location is nice, its in the countryside, but only 5 miles or so from broadway in the Cotswolds

been here twice this year already- would go back

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Usual good standards, allocated room over looking country park ( scrub land) ,could watch deers feeding in early evening. Pub ,petrol station and 24 hour co op on site. Room adequate but smelt damp and musty , probably due to fact that extractor fan in bathroom was inoperable , but wasn't much of an issue. Had problem with cleanliness ,or lack of, one day which was resolved the following day. Ideal location for Cotswold villages Malvern hills etc. would recommend if in area.

Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Finland
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Had a family room,which was large enough. The room was very clean,comfortable bed.Staff were very friendly.The breakfast was excellent. Managed to get this room on the cheap rate, so it made it super value for money.If i`m ever in this area again i will definately stay here.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Premier Inn Evesham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Evesham

Address: Evesham Country Park | A46 Trunk Road, Evesham WR11 4TP, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Worcestershire > Evesham
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Evesham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn Evesham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Evesham Hotel Evesham
Premier Inn Evesham Worcestershire

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Inn Evesham, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.