We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value for money” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Inn Evesham

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Premier Inn Evesham to your Saves list
Premier Inn Evesham
Evesham Country Park | A46 Trunk Road, Evesham WR11 4TP, England   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Great deals online.
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Evesham
Liskeard, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Excellent value for money”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

We stayed at this Premier Inn on 24th June this year. Room was spotless and perfectly adequate. Restaurant was good, we booked the meal deals and couldn't t eat half of what was on offer! It was excellent and the waitresses were delightful. Would have no hesitation in staying there again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

320 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    159
    113
    27
    14
    7
See reviews for
82
155
8
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Carlisle, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

We stayed from the 25-29th June - the weather was warm but not hot - unlike the room - its wasn't a bedroom it was a sauna. No air con - no ventilation in the bathroom and a notice on the bathroom door to keep it closed unless you may set the fire alarm off - not the best Premier Inn we've stayed in

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Evesham, responded to this review, July 12, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion our hotel fell far short of your expectations. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve standards. Please be assured that the issues raised will be fully investigated. Thank you once again for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanh Pho Vung Tau, Viet Nam
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

Despite the location it is surprisingly quiet. Rooms are comfortable and spacious, as was the bathroom. Reception staff were very pleasant and helpful. The adjacent bar and restaurant provided good value. The staff were very efficient. Book in advance and get great value. I would stay here again - only problem it is quite a drive into Evesham.

Room Tip: No elevators so it may be advisable to keep your luggage to a minimum.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thurrock
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

I was looking forward to visiting Evesham but sad to stay it was not good.

I was not helped with 2 reception staff who thought it was funny to not offer to help me with luggage. There seems to be very few staff to help. Phone reception is very poor infact you have to go outside to make any calls. The room was ok but small. If you are disabled think before you book.

Avoid and I mean avoid the Table Table the Orchard Pub next door. The service is slow and sloppy and the food that I got chicken was not cooked and after complaining bitterly not a offer to replace it or an apologiy.

I left to eat out in Evesham. The best place to go is Stratford upon avon. Loads of nice restaurants that serve food that will not make you ill.

I will not go back there again. Not for anything

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Evesham, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
Thank you for your review. At Premier Inn it remains our main objective to provide guests with a comfortable stay and deliver a high level of service in all our establishments, both in our hotels and restaurants. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion we failed provide this. Please be assured that your comments will be duly followed up by Guest Relations and the Management Team at this hotel. We hope to welcome you back to Premier Inn in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

Although it's next top a busy road, this hotel was great.

Great location - Very close to the Cotswolds areas, such as Bourton on the Water, Broadway, the Slaughters.

Very quiet.

Good food - Great selection of food in Table Table next door. Good selection of breakfast too.

Room - Very clean. Up-to-date. Great facilities.

Staff - Very friendly.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oranjemund
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

This was our first experience of the Premier Inn chain and we came away totally satisfied with what we had found. The reception were received was helpful, efficient and informative. The room was spacious, clean and well equipped. The neighbouring restaurant's fare was good and the area was quiet, well maintained and ordered. A great value for money encounter - we will definitely make use of Premier Inns again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Devon UK
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

Reception staff Terrific , waiters and waitresses really polite and helpful . Room just perfect . I'm afraid Bar Staff let this place down . Some one needs to put Amy out of her misery and let her go and work somewhere else . I waited 5 minutes before I saw a member of the bar staff and sadly it was Amy ,who really didnt want to be there , then another 5 minutes before a young lad appeared and served me . Such a shame , that was the only thing that let this lovely Inn down .

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Premier Inn Evesham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Evesham

Address: Evesham Country Park | A46 Trunk Road, Evesham WR11 4TP, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Worcestershire > Evesham
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Evesham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn Evesham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Evesham Hotel Evesham
Premier Inn Evesham Worcestershire

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Inn Evesham, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.