We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Oakley Court

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added The Oakley Court to your Saves list
The Oakley Court
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Windsor Road | Water Oakley, Windsor SL4 5UR, England   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Windsor
Cirencester, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Weekend Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

I have just returned from a fabulous weekend stay at this hotel. The staff, the room, the food and the ambience were fantastic! I am not sure why others have not enjoyed this hotel as my experience was second to none. Maybe there's no pleasing some people!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RAS19, General Manager at The Oakley Court, responded to this review, July 30, 2012
Thank you for rating our services and facilities so positively. We are pleased you had a fabulous weekend at The Oakley Court Hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,265 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    611
    393
    139
    75
    47
See reviews for
228
552
21
146
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (364)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cirencester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

Needed to be in Central London on the morning of 21st June. Having stayed at Oakley Court in the past thought I would use the Hotel again. Arrived early evening and enjoyed a meal on the Terrace, Staff were exceptional as usual. Food outstanding, Room Clean and comfortable. The Hotel arranged a Taxi for early in the morning to get us to Slough Station. 30 minute train ride and we were in Paddington.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RAS19, General Manager at The Oakley Court, responded to this review, July 23, 2012
Thank you for such a complimentary review - I look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you again on a future occasion.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

My girlfriend and I stayed here over the weekend and had a fantastic stay. It was a great experience and the staff were really helpful and polite. The grounds are absolutely stunning and facilities are great.
We have already discussed making a return trip next year. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Room was lovely with a nice view of the gardens
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RAS19, General Manager at The Oakley Court, responded to this review, August 2, 2012
Thank you for recommending the Oakley Court Hotel and we look foward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

Arrived to a very friendly and welcoming reception. All the staff were extremely helpful and professional. The room was clean and tidy and very stylish. The food was good and service was pretty fast and efficient. We will most definitely be returning for another stay and I would highly recommend this to any one wanting a relaxing and luxurious break away.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RAS19, General Manager at The Oakley Court, responded to this review, July 23, 2012
Thank you for your review and for recommending The Oakley Court Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you on a return visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middlesex
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

Stayed at this property for a conference held by work. Grounds were immpecable and the staff bent over backwards to make the event an memorable day. Cold iced lemon was on tap all afternoon, choc ices and canned drinks. Day began with a presentation in their Windsor suite, light and airy room with hospitality facilities outside, coffee and tea making machines available. I requested a well done buttie and it was no trouble at all. Check was effortless, our bags were taken by staff and brought to our rooms and keys handed out during the afternoon. BBQ was a fantastic spread, lovely beefburgers, prawns and peppers, sausages, salads. The whole day was excellent and grounds which surround the hotel were sprawling and well kept. Have no problem in recommending this hotel to others. Used the steam, steam and jacuzzi, very clean area and quiet!!!

Room Tip: Room 105 over looks the grounds and the river. Beautiful view. Large room with lounge area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RAS19, General Manager at The Oakley Court, responded to this review, July 23, 2012
Thank you for such a complimentary review. We are pleased you had an enjoyable conference at The Oakley Court Hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

I visited Oakley Court with my family during a tourist trip around Windsor. Great fans of "the Rocky horror picture show", we could not miss that occasion! The final impression is mixed. The location of the hotel is fantastic, and the main building a real asset. So a real potential there. Unfortunately the overall aspect of the site has been somewhat spoilt by the extensions, that are mostly concrete-based, in a different style .

The service was in general good, but not top. First there is an air of poshness ("concierges" to carry your bags etc.) but a closer look reveals that the uniforms are worn out. The pseudo-formality made us sometimes unconfortable. We could not let go and enjoy the stay as we would have in a real family hotel. That said, one can have great time there (e.g. crocket on the lawn near the thames. Cool). I reserved a dinner table by phone, but the reservation what not made. They also got my address and phone number completely wrong (not typos, but replaced by someone else's details). The hotel features a very nice pation, and advertises "diner al fresco" on gigantic banners. However you must order inside and take food and drink outside yourself.

The rooms were quite nice. We were on the east facing rooms of the west wings, with view on the garden and the river. That was great. The bathrooms were quite spacious, without separated WC (this is very rare in the UK). We were totally unable to regulate water temperature in the shower. The first day gave us only tepid water, while the next we got scorching one. There is a kettle in the room, but no herb tea. Only one regular tea. The minibar only contained water but free water, which is becoming rare nowadays in the UK.

The restaurant is overpriced. The food is fancy, and very good. But not so fancy that a main cost 30 quids. The wines we had were average. The atmosphere of the dining room is not fantastic, because it is very noisy.
Altogether it reminded us of a gastropub. The breakfast was a standard english buffet. Pre-cooked food waits for you, and it is not as good as freshly cooked alternatives (bacon and tomato were not cooked enough). The orange juice is not top quality. The bar is well endowed (not a great choice of scotch though), with alcoholic and non-alcoholic cocktails.

The wellness area is complete, with a gym, a swimming pool (small, don't be fooled by the images on the web), a jacuzzy, basic steambath (plastic and smelly) and sauna. As usual in the UK, there is no separation between the latter and the pool, resulting in people popping in and out of them, without proper showering and letting either sweat spots in the sauna or sharing the stuff with everyone it in the pool. Availability of free towels at the spa was appreciated. Temperature of both pool and jacuzzy was cozy.

It looks like there is an uncertainty on the positioning of the hotel. It claims to be a 4*, and some aspects of it are (first of all the price ...). But on average, the service is one of a 3*. Altogether, this is a very good hotel, and it could be an excellent family hotel if some of the attitude was toned down, and the price droped a little too. Alternatively, the surrounding and the main building would provide excellent potential for a high-standard hotel too. But then a lot of work would have to be done, and the general facilities would have to be upgraded.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RAS19, General Manager at The Oakley Court, responded to this review, July 23, 2012
Thank you for your feedback. I can assure you we as a team have reviewed your comments and shared with all concerned in order to address the issues raised.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
99 helpful votes 99 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2012

Check-in experience:- We booked to stay at The Oakley Court for my cousins 65th birthday on a Dinner, Bed and Breakfast package. We were a party of 12, 5 of which were children under 12 years, including a 3 year old. My mum and my cousin booked to also stay a second night as the rest of our party could not stay the Sunday night due to work and school. We booked roughly in April. On arrival, a ¼ of our party checked in including myself as the others were on route. We had booked 2 riverside doubles and 2 family rooms. Check-in was very average. Not the fastest, 3 of our rooms were ready, one wasn’t. Was not offered any newspapers for the following morning, not told when breakfast was the following morning or dinner, not told where the bar was and not given any instruction as to whereabouts our rooms were. We had to figure this one out for ourselves. We were told the concierge would help with our luggage, but as we walked over to their desk there was no one to be found. We waited 25 minutes and by then we had already started lugging our luggage up the stairs. When my mum went and asked reception if the hotel had a lift, the rude lady at reception responded ‘No this is a listed building, there are no lifts’ as if we had never stayed in a listed building hotel before, which we have and some do have lifts!.
We soon found out there was a wedding at the hotel.

Bar Experience:- We worked our way around the hotel and found the bar, hungry and thirsty we found a small table in the corner where we could also wait for the rest of our party to arrive. It took 15 mins to be asked if we would like a drink and anything to eat. Food took at least 25-30 minutes to arrive. Overall the service in the bar was very very slow. I ordered a small ploughman’s which was described to come with a selection of meats. When I think meats In the same context as a ploughman’s I think of hams, beef etc. But when it arrived the cheese was quite rubbery- and I like mature cheddar, there was 2 different types of meats one of which was a spam variety, bread chunks with no butter and then 2 big triangle chunks of pate. Which I do not eat. I have never seen pate been put on a ploughman’s before. To say the least I was very disappointed and I was hungry after eating what I could of it. Whenever we asked for another drink, this would again take 15 minutes to arrive. Bill also took an extra 20 minutes.
It really did seem that because there was a wedding, everybody else that had booked to stay at the Oakley Court was pushed aside.

Rooms:- The riverside doubles rooms we had booked were a good size, bed was big, nice view, clean. Did personally find that the sink was slightly too far back, as were the taps. But shower was nice and powerful. In one of our riverside doubles, there wasn’t a fridge which there stated there would be. It was an open space underneath the tea/coffee making facilities which looked like the fridge had been removed. On this note, the tea/coffee making facilities were poor. 2 English breakfast teabags, 1 earl grey and I believe 1 sachet of coffee. We also only had one bathrobe. Moving onto the family rooms. One of the rooms was good, quite big, had a double fold out bed for the children, but the wallpaper was beginning to peel off the walls. The other room however my sister described had a weird smell to it and soon she found mould. The windows had to be fully open with the air con running through it continuously. Our family rooms were not located in the main hotel building, but in the same building as the leisure centre.

Leisure Centre:- Clean, good enough for a swim, has a Jacuzzi, steam and sauna room. All fine. Member of staff that was working in the leisure centre that day was also quite helpful and pleasant.

Outside:- We decided to take a walk outside by the river when all our party had arrived. However, this proved difficult and unpleasant as we had to constantly avoid walking through duck/geese faeces. It was everywhere and I mean everywhere! Quite disgusting actually for a hotel that claims to be 4*. It was all over the grass, on the gravel path, on the concrete etc. Felt sorry for the bride who went onto the grass to have some photos taken.
Restaurant (evening meal):- I WILL NEVER FORGET SUCH AN AWFUL EXPERIENCE. We booked our table for 7.30pm to accommodate for the children in our party (3,7,9,12). We were not asked if we would like a drink for at least 25 minutes. As dinner was booked in the package we had pre-booked we asked what was included. We were advised that this included the Table d’hote menu at £29 something per person for 3 courses. We also asked could we eat something off the A la carte and we were told yes, we could mix and match as each section off the TDH menu had an allowance. Whatever was chosen off the A La Carte, we would just pay the difference in price. We waited an hour and a half for our starters to arrive; this included the starters for children. This is just ridiculous, we had a 3 year old child in our group who a) wasn’t feeling 100% and b) was hungry . We were all very hungry by this point, it was 9pm. At around 8.10pm we were offered a complimentary soup appetiser and bread, but bread especially should be served not long after you sit down!. I personally chose the leak and potato soup off the A la Carte menu and it was ok. In total we ended up waiting 2 hours to be served our main course, by then our 3 year old had fallen asleep as she had had enough . My sister (her mother) by this point had been very dissatisfied and got up to speak to the matre’d about how long it was taking for our food to be served. We were in total 4 times apologised to by our waitress because of the wait because there had been a miscommunication in the kitchen. The Matre’d did come over to our table and told us the reason why there was a wait was because of the wedding and also there was another big party of 10 also eating at the same time as us so things were getting mixed up etc- whatever excuse she could give. She offered us a bottle of prosecco to apologise for the wait. My mum had ordered Skate off the Table d’hote menu for her main and was very disappointed with it. She couldn’t even eat it as it has so many bones it in, she got fed up of continuously having to pick the bones out. Ridiculous. All portions overall were very small, and definitely not filling. Also we ordered 3 bottles of wine, 1 white, 1 prosecco 1 red. White and prosecco could not fit in one ice bucket so our waitress bought as another. The second ice bucket was shortly taken away by another waitress without saying a word and given to somebody else! Leaving us with a bottle of white wine sitting on a table. RUDE.
Our deserts finally came at around 11pm, all were very average. My mum’s desert didn’t arrive when all of ours did and this was due to again ‘a miscommunication in the kitchen- large parties, wedding etc’ By this time we were all bored, tired, fed up and angry. We had booked this hotel as a special weekend away to celebrate our cousin’s birthday yet the restaurant had completely ruined this for us. To say the least after eating our 3 course meal, each of us were hungry at the end of it. We asked for the bill. Also heard of the table next to us complaining about the continuous wait.
This is where the fun begins, not. Our first bill came at a £450 charge. This was completely incorrect as we had booked a DINNER bed and breakfast package where the majority of the food ordered should have been included and already paid for. Yet all of this food was charged and items off the A La Carte which were supposed to work out according to the difference were charged FULL PRICE. The children’s meals were also on the bill. When we booked, and we booked direct, we were told that the price we paid for our room was fully inclusive for dinner. ALSO ON THE BILL APPEARED THE ‘FREE’ BOTTLE OF PROSECCO THAT WAS OFFERED TO US AS AN APOLOGY ON THEIR BEHALF! So we were not happy with this bill so we asked to speak to the Matre’ D. My family and I never ever make a fuss over a bill as we are not that kind of family, but this became a very embarrassing ordeal especially when we had booked this dinner to celebrate a 65th Birthday!. We put an asterisk next to the items that we were not happy to pay for, or need to be adjusted and sent the bill back with the Matre’D to reconfigure. 20+ mins later, she had reappeared and bill was lower, but not by much and was still wrong. This time the bill was roughly £330. Still had the children’s meals on there, no difference in A La carte price, some of the Table d hote items were still on there. Sent the bill back again. In total we had seen the bill 3 times (it was £150 something the third time round and was still incorrect) and by this time it was 11.45pm and my mum was very very angry and upset. My mum refused to sign for something she was not happy with and myself, my mum and my sister went to find the Duty manager. After to speaking to the duty manager Allen he said that he would look over the bill and make the correct changes overnight, also again explained to us that there was a wedding etc. And I’m sorry, it makes me sick when hotels highlight the fact that the reason why things are slow and are not right are because there is a wedding taking place. IF YOU CAN’T ACCOMMODATE FOR EVERYBODY, THEN CLOSE THE HOTEL FOR PRIVATE WEDDINGS. Clearly this hotel cannot keep up when they are full. Definitely not 4*. We also asked Allen what time breakfast was as we were not told this at check-in. His words were ‘Breakfast on a Sunday is between 7.30am-10.30am however, there is a large wedding party and other guests so it is going to be absolutely manic tomorrow, so I would say if you could get there for 8am it would be great’. 8AM! WHEN WE ARE CELEBRATING A BIRTHDAY AND WE ARE TIRED! Again- the wedding.

NEXT MORNING.BREAKFAST:- Our party could not be sat together, was told it was impossible. Not a vast selection for breakfast, temperature was tepid, items not replenished, fruit not nicely presented. MY SISTER FOUND A SPIDER CARCUS/SKIN/SHELL ON MY NEICES’ STRAWBERRY! Absolutely disgusting, my sister and her family could no longer eat after finding that, which proved rubbish as they were still hungry from the previous night’s lack of dinner. Food was tasteless, very poor, staff just took plates off you without asking if you were finished. An overall shambles, seems to be a running theme throughout this particular hotel.
At roughly 10.15am, my mum, one of my sister’s and I went to reception to ask to speak to the duty manager about the disaster of last nights dinner and its bill. We also wanted to express our disappointment as my cousins birthday was being ruined by their incompetence, lack of service and attention and their rudeness. We spent roughly 40 minutes speaking to the duty manager- Sandra. Who listened to us go through each of our complaints whilst we also went through the bill, for the 5th time. She then also rung up the Matre’D (the same matre D we had at dinner- unfortunately) to assist her. We were told that the children’s meals were not included in the DINNER BED AND BREAKFAST package we had booked. This was nowhere stated on our booking, and was never highlighted to my mum when she booked through the phone. If we would of known this we would of booked elsewhere. I have never been to any hotel where children’s meals were either not included in the room/package rate or not actually highlighted to you well in advance when you book!. Especially since we had booked 2 FAMILY rooms. The only child’s meal which should not of been charged was my niece’s because she is 3. BUT IT WAS STILL CHARGED ONTO THE BILL. The bill ended up being £136 but we still felt overcharged but clearly management were not budging on this matter, even though it was their problem.

My mum who was to stay at the Oakley court again the Sunday night was not looking forward to another night’s stay and asked the manager if the menu changed. She was told no as the menu only changed once a week- every Saturday. REALLY!!!???!!!! My mum was not happy to eat in the restaurant so the manager suggested an informal dining in the bar and she could arrange a bottle of wine. An informal dinner on the day of my cousins 65th? Is that the best they could really come up with, if she wanted a burger and chips she would of stayed at home and gone to the nearest pub! (and it would have been cheaper and probably of better quality and of a bigger portion!) This was unacceptable. My mum asked if her room for the 2nd night could be refunded and this could not happen according to the manager.
To cut this long story short, my sisters again complained to the manager as they were furious, a 65th birthday was ruined, the manager finally agreed to refund the money for the 2nd nights stay and we booked for my mum and my cousin to spend their 2nd night in the Runnymede Hotel and Spa which is a much better hotel ,where we have been before and luckily only a 20 min drive away. We packed up our stuff as quick as lightening and got straight out of there.

I am completely disgusted, upset, angry and disappointed of how we were treated as a party and how our special occasion was regarded as unimportant. We will never ever return to this hotel and are in process of taking our complaint further. The Oakley court completely ruined our weekend and what we paid for what we got was not worth the money at all. OH and be aware, your package does not include VAT! So be prepared to pay more and gratuities for every item you order- who do they think they are, a cruise ship??? NEVER AGAIN.

I apologise for how long this review is, but I do not want others to suffer in the same way we did. Go to the Runnymede or the Macdonald Berystede- you will have a much better time.

: Would like to say thank you to Ana in particular, our waitress at dinner that done her absolute best to accomodate us after the kitchen had made many mistakes.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RAS19, General Manager at The Oakley Court, responded to this review, July 18, 2012
Thank you for speaking with me on the telephone. Our aim is to provide high quality food and exceptional levels of customer service and we are always concerned if we do not meet customer expectations. We clearly failed on this occasion and I am currently investigating your comments with my Management team. Once again please accept my sincere apologies and thank you for your detailed feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to The Oakley Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Oakley Court

Address: Windsor Road | Water Oakley, Windsor SL4 5UR, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Berkshire > Windsor and Maidenhead > Windsor
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Windsor
#2 Luxury Hotel in Windsor
#2 Romantic Hotel in Windsor
#3 Family Hotel in Windsor
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — The Oakley Court 4*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With an unrivalled location on the River Thames, the Oakley Court, Windsor, London is a unique historic luxury hotel. Exceptional service levels are our key to delivering many memorable occasions for our business and leisure guests. The setting of many famous films, the history of the hotel cannot be matched by any of our closet rivals - we may not be the newest of hotels but we do have a deep soul with an attitude of service quality that others just dream about - so if you are looking for a unique location to stay or just visit for a cup of tea, maybe just after mooring up your boat, you do not need to look anywhere else - Welcome to the Oakley Court. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your The Oakley Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oakley Court Windsor
Hotel Oakley Court
Oakley Court Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Oakley Court, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.