We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Meat & Friendly Service!!! We'll be coming back” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill

Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill
Waterman's Place, 3 Wharf Approach | Granary Wharf, Leeds LS1 4GL, England
113 247 1182
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #30 of 1,387 Restaurants in Leeds
Price range: $40 - $56
Cuisines: Brazilian, South American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Large groups, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Buffet, Late Night, Dessert
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Delicious Meat & Friendly Service!!! We'll be coming back”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014

Had lunch with some friends I hadn't seen for a long time and they brought us to fazenda! I have to say it was amazing! The meat was so delicious we just didn't know when to stop, the staff were polite & very friendly. I will deffinetly come back next time I'm in Leeds.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FazendaLeeds, Public Relations Manager at Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Thank you very much! We're very pleased you all enjoyed your visit to Fazenda, and we look forward to seeing you next time you're in Leeds.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,378 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    924
    315
    98
    30
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Great for meat lovers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2014

Have visited twice and thoroughly enjoyed it. Don't fill yourself up on the buffet. Pace yourself as sometimes the fillet only comes out later when people have started to leave! Great service. Definitely recommend booking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FazendaLeeds, Public Relations Manager at Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Thank you very much for your feedback. Our meat cuts leave the grill randomly as they are cooked and ready to be served. Several skewers of the same cut are being cooked at the same time so that at busy periods there is no waiting time. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit, thanks again for such great feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Beautifully cooked meat !!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2014

The food here was amazing and definately worth a visit. Make sure you try every meat available and don't be afraid to ask them to bring back any you haven't tried or want to try again. If you are planning on going, make sure you book well in advance!!!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FazendaLeeds, Public Relations Manager at Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Some great tips there for anyone who hasn't visited us yet, thank you. Requesting the meat cuts you like best is a must; our passadores will be more than pleased to not only bring those but also any cut of meat cooked to your preference, this is a bit of what the Fazenda Experience is all about.
Thank you very much for taking the time to offer us your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradford, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“Very good we loved it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

All the meats here were the best iv ever had we really loved it. The staff were lovely too, its a little expensive but its worth it. My tip is don't fill yourselves up with salads and sides just go for the meat and get anything else later.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FazendaLeeds, Public Relations Manager at Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill, responded to this review, February 25, 2014
A great tip there, always have enough room on your place for the succulent meat. Thank you very much for such great feedback, we look forward to seeing you again some other time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“meat, meat & more meat!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

Went here for my partners birthday and I cannot fault it at all. We were slightly late for our slot and a bit worried we may get turned away. The staff were fantastic and quickly found us a table and explained what it was all about. We went to the buffet and had a plate full....mistake! I hardly touched my buffet food as there was enough meat coming round that I didn't need it. The choice of meats coming round was fantastic. Chicken heart the most interesting! Could not fault the food at all. The service was fantastic too. A very busy place so wouldn't recommend it for a quiet romantic meal but we enjoyed it very much. If your mat is in green be prepared to be inundated with meat offers! Can't wait to go back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FazendaLeeds, Public Relations Manager at Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill, responded to this review, February 25, 2014
And we can't wait to see you! Thank you very much for such fantastic feedback. We're delighted to hear you both enjoyed your first Fazenda Experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill also viewed

Leeds, West Yorkshire
 
Leeds, West Yorkshire
 

Been to Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fazenda Rodizio Bar & Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.