We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You'll keep going back” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Delicious Dessert Lounge

Delicious Dessert Lounge
404 Foleshill Road, Coventry CV6 5AN, England
+44 24 7678 2279
Improve this listing
Ranked #21 of 426 Restaurants in Coventry
Price range: $8 - $39
Cuisines: Dessert, Ice Cream, Creperie
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Step into Delicious Dessert Lounge Coventry and indulge in irresistible creations made with ice creams and sorbets. Delight in a warm Brownies Sundae or a giant american waffles and crepes. Explore our refreshing array of frozen beverages, from fruit smoothies to frozen coffee. Or create your own custom dessert, choosing from our wide selection of flavours and toppings
Coventry
1 review
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“You'll keep going back”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014 via mobile

All the guys are so down to earth and polite, the food is amazing and so creative! I've been coming back since they first opened and as they've refined the menu and service it's only got better!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    6
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014 via mobile

i was craving the ferrero rocher milkshake but instead bought the waffles and the oreo milkshake and the fruit sundae. was the best dessert i ever had

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coventry, United Kingdom
1 review
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“aamazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014

highly recommended.. beautiful deserts.. mashallah keep up the good work.. looking forward to the upstairs

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Mrs”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

Absolutely fantastic would highly recommend! !! The cakes are amazing! The staff are friendly and welcoming!

Was this review helpful? Yes 53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Yummy delicious”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014 via mobile

We always go for desserts with family, every1 likes different desserts, icecream crepes milkshake cookie dough, good variety, keep up the delicious work :)

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delicious Dessert Lounge also viewed

Coventry, West Midlands
 
Coventry, West Midlands
 

Been to Delicious Dessert Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Delicious Dessert Lounge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.