We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food! Even better service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Furama Palace

Furama Palace
49 Newcastle Road | Trent Vale, Stoke-on-Trent, England
+44 1782 747288
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #21 of 400 Restaurants in Stoke-on-Trent
Cuisines: Chinese, Noodle, Cantonese, Chinese Hotpot
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Description: Fine Beijing and Cantonese Cuisine Private function room with overhead projector and karaoke system, great for any party/celebration, meeting/networking All you can eat menu available everyday before 19:00 Private free car park with over 40 spaces Special cocktail menu now available, buy 2 get the 3rd one free Special Saturday lunch menu available every Saturday between 12:00 - 14:30 Takeaway and delivery services available
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Amazing food! Even better service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014 via mobile

food was fantastic, so nice. The manager was the key to my visit, made sure we were fully looked after and had a great sense of humour. Highly recommend this place. Couldn't fault it. Will keep on going.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    16
    4
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“OUTSTANDING!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

I went there for the first time on monday night as I'd seen the reviews. And I can honestly say it wasprobably the best Chinese restaurant I have been to in stoke. The staff were very attentive and polite. The food was amazing. 10/10 A lot to choose from. The combination Starter was beautiful. Very happy and will definitely be returning. Thank you. Danielle :)

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staffordshire
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Most enjoyable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

Very nice meal with exceptional and considerate staff. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Decor could do with a spruce but otherwise tip top.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle-under-Lyme, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“perfect”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

SERVICE IS AMAZING the food is always fresh and served to how you would like It .. a real brill find for me and my partner

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Good place to meet and eat”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

I went to the Furama Palace for a meal with a group of friends and I can recommend their eat all you can, you wont be disapointed

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Furama Palace also viewed

Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire
 
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire
 

Been to Furama Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Furama Palace, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.