We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cheval Harrington Court

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Cheval Harrington Court to your Saves list
Cheval Harrington Court
4.0 of 5 Condominium   |   13 Harrington Road | South Kensington, London SW7 3ES, England (Formerly Harrington Court Apartments) (South Kensington)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 684 Specialty Lodging in London
Maroochydore, Australia
1 review
“Fabulous stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed for a week in London and we are so pleased we stayed at Cheval Harrington. Cannot fault the place. Always met with a smile and a simple hello. Staff always looked professional as well as being extremely helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to stay in London. The apartments are so central to everything, tube stations, museums, shopping and lots of food. Thank you to the Cheval Team for making our stay a very memorable one.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    79
    8
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
36
30
5
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Excellent location, everything you need to feel at home. The breakfast hamper actually contains all you need for your first breakfast and even more. There are many breakfast and dinner opportunities closeby. The tube station is just a few steps away and Hyde Park a short stroll. Would recommend this place to all families wanting a little more space. We had a 2-bedroom apartment on the top (5th) floor with view across the city to the London Eye. The reception is very helpful and responsive.

Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canberra, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This is an excellent apartment with a great location just around the corner from the tube. The apartment is very spacious with great amenities. The staff are very helpful and very friendly. Would stay again and recommend highly.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Switzerland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Perfect location, clean, very friendly staff! Definitely a place to stay if you're in town for business or pleasure. I always stay at Cheval residence on Harrington road, it's close to many of restaurants as well as boutiques.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Back at Cheval Harrington Court London, the familiar faces greeted us by the door and made us feel at home.
I am still greatful that we've found this place at South Kensington, London.
The convinience is unbeatable if one wants to be in Central London.

Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hellerup, Denmark
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We - grandparents and one grandchild - spent 5 days at a 2 BR flat 100 meters from South Kensington station. Outstanding in all aspects. Location (transport), location (restaurants), location (food), location (museums), as well as great facilities with good services.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chevalresidences, General Manager at Cheval Harrington Court, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Dear Guests,

Thank you for your valued feedback. I am pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

I will be certain to share these fabulous comments with my team in recognition of the team’s commitment and passion for guest service.

In the meantime I do hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Regards

Ben Pires
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent
Thanks .
Loved the friendly people, great location to see our friends
Would have loved having a bit more coffee in kitchen , but the rest was great, clean and convenient
Will come back in June



  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chevalresidences, General Manager at Cheval Harrington Court, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Wow Sophia,

what a fantastic review.. thank you for staying at Cheval Harrington Court, I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I will definitely share your comments with the team.

we have put a note on your profile to put more coffee for your next arrival. looking forward to welcome you back in June.

with warm regards,

Ben Pires
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Cheval Harrington Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cheval Harrington Court

Address: 13 Harrington Road | South Kensington, London SW7 3ES, England (Formerly Harrington Court Apartments)
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > South Kensington
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 684 Specialty Lodging in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Cheval Harrington Court 4*
Number of rooms: 47
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
After an extensive 4 month refurbishment, Cheval Harrington Court opened for business on 4th June. Situated in the heart of South Kensington, minutes from the underground station. As the newest member of the Cheval Residences portfolio, the 47 studios, 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments offer comfort, security and exceptional home living for one night, one week, one year. With some of London's most famous museums, landmarks, shopping and eating experiences close by, Cheval Harrington Court holds the key to an ease of lifestyle rarely seen outside of London's 5 star hotels. The service offered provides guests with the five star service for which Cheval is renowned, with as little or as much attention as they desire. From our 24 hour concierge to our 5 day-a-week maid service; from the crisp white linen to the luxuriously fluffy white towels. Cheval Harrington Court - your home in the heart of London ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Cheval Harrington Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harrington Court Apartments Hotel London
Cheval Harrington Court London, England

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cheval Harrington Court, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.