We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprisingly Amazing” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rodizio Lebanon

Rodizio Lebanon
11 Jerdan Place | Fulham, London SW6 1BE, England
+44 20 7182 6085
Website
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Rodizio Lebanon is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3,820 of 17,998 Restaurants in London
Price range: $249 - $747
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Description: Welcome to the unique dining experience at Rodizio Lebanon - the first authentic Lebanese Rodizio restaurant of its kind in the UK. At Rodizio Lebanon, you can try as much as you like from our wide selection of Lebanese mezzes-starters including Hommos, Moutabbal, Tabbouleh, Fattoush, Falafel, Kebbeh, Samboussik and many more. In addition to mezzes, we serve an array of traditional Lebanese meat dishes such as Lamb Cubes, Kafta-Minced Lamb, Lamb Chawarma, Lamb Sausages normal and spicy, Lamb Cutlets, Chicken Cubes,Chicken Chawarma, Chicken Wings, Chicken Hearts, Chicken Sausages, Chicken Drumsticks, Beef Cubes,Grilled Halloumi and Garlic Bread. All meat is served directly from our Josper oven/barbecue to your plate by our helpful and professional meat servers.
Hong Kong, China
Top Contributor
180 reviews 180 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 58 cities Reviews in 58 cities
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
“Surprisingly Amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2014

We tried the Rodizio tonight for dinner and had an excellent meal. Basically, it's an all you can eat meal for a set price, where they bring the various and all delicious cuts of meat to your table and you can help yourself to their amazing salad/side dish bar. well equipped bar, and decent prices. Hookah lounge as well for those interested and very nice staff. Some really good virgin cocktails too

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura W, Public Relations Manager at Rodizio Lebanon, responded to this review, April 11, 2014
Good Afternoon Glubetrutah,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review in regard to your recent visit to Rodizio Lebanon. All feedback is of course extremely important to us as a business, and it is always especially great to hear from those who have enjoyed their dining experience.

We were glad to see that you enjoyed the choices on our starter bar. We aim to provide a selection of traditional hot & cold Lebanese dishes that really compliment the grilled meats that we have on offer, so it's great to hear that you found it to be both varied and tasty.

It's great to hear that you sampled some of our virgin cocktails too - they are very popular! Our experienced bar staff are always more than happy to try out something new where cocktails are concerned, so next time you visit, be sure to ask them to create you something special!

Once again, many thanks for your kind comments. We hope to be able to welcome you back to dine with us again at some point in the future.

Warmest Regards,

Laura
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    9
    4
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Thank you for a lovely night”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2014

After checking around Chelsea and Fulham for a Lebanese restaurant with Shisha terrace to celebrate my wife's birthday as she is a big fan of Lebanese food and Shisha. We were extremely surprised with the quality of cold and hot starters at the buffet and the tenderness of meat served around on large skewers for only £24 per person. The staff were polite, friendly and attentive. After the dinner we moved outside to the Shisha terrace for some shishas and drinks, the Shisha boy was extremely funny as he was dancing all time, the atmosphere was over relaxing.
We have been to many restaurants that serve shisha but it is the only one with beautiful Shisha terrace, superb service and fresh&tasty food.
We will definitely visit you again.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura W, Public Relations Manager at Rodizio Lebanon, responded to this review, April 11, 2014
Good Afternoon Sb978201,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review in regard to your recent visit to Rodizio Lebanon. As a restaurant, all feedback is extremely important to us, but it is of course always especially great to hear from those who have enjoyed their dining experience.

We are so glad to hear that you were impressed with the selection on our starter bar. Our aim is to provide a selection of hot & cold traditional Lebanese dishes to really compliment the meats on offer. Grilling the meats on a traditional Brazilian churrasco means that we are able to ensure that each cut that we serve is both tasty and tender so it's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed it all.

It's also great to see that you were a fan of our shisha terrace. We have tried to create a relaxed environment where those who wish to can sit out and enjoy a shisha pipe in the fresh evening air - so it is fantastic to see that you believe that we have achieved that goal!

Once again, many thanks for your kind comments. We do hope that you wife had a wonderful birthday and we shall look forward to welcoming you back to dine with us again at some point in the future.

Warmest Regards,

Laura
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
156 helpful votes 156 helpful votes
“Amazing food and friendly staff!! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

Finally we had the chance to try the new concept at Rodizio Lebanon. We booked a table on Tuesday the 18th of March before the chelsea game, the restaurant was packed same as their bar. The salad bar was rich and delicious, they kept the same concept as before with meat going around with non stop but it was very fresh and tender this time, both me and my friends enjoyed it especially the Shawarma and the chicken cubes( i think it is called Tawoouk) as the lovely waitress describe it while serving directly from the skewer and of course the lamb cutlets (big fan). The service was quick and attentive even when the place was busy.
The price of £24 per person, was very good comparing to the quality of food that we got. The red lebanese wine with red rose on the label that the waitress brought to us was superb. Will definitely come back as it is very nice for parties. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura W, Public Relations Manager at Rodizio Lebanon, responded to this review, March 21, 2014
Good Afternoon Alisonamoknov,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review in regard to your recent visit to Rodizio Lebanon. All feedback is of course extremely important to us in order to help us to improve the service that we are able to offer to our customers, but it is always especially nice to hear from those who have enjoyed their dining experience!

We're so glad to see that you enjoyed our starter bar. We aim to provide a selection of hot & cold Lebanese dishes to really compliment the meats that we have on offer so it's great to hear that you found it to be both well stocked and tasty. It's also wonderful to see that you enjoyed the meats on offer and that you found the service that you received during your visit to be both friendly and attentive.

Once again, many thanks for your kind comments. We shall look forward to being able to welcome you back to dine with us again at some point in the future.

Warmest Regards,

Laura
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
387 reviews 387 reviews
280 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 68 cities Reviews in 68 cities
148 helpful votes 148 helpful votes
“Average - pros & cons”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

Went this evening before chelsea game, booked via toptable Save few £ .
Very friendly staff , especially lady called nicky , was great.
Simple unlimited Salad bar & meat skewers served 2 u.
The salad bar was ok few highs aubergine stew , green beans , moutabal all very nice.
The meat was hit & miss , chicken breast skewers very good moist, lamb cubes also, beef was average as was shish , wings, legs, hearts .
Overall for money u pay its good .
Wud return but not soon
5.5/10

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura W, Public Relations Manager at Rodizio Lebanon, responded to this review, March 21, 2014
Good Afternoon Ryan C,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts in regard to your recent visit to Rodizio Lebanon. We were pleased to hear that overall, you had a pleasant dining experience with us.

It's great to hear that you found the service that you received during your visit to be friendly and attentive. I shall pass your kind comments regarding Nicky on to management so that they can be fed back to her :)

We were also pleased to see that there were a number of dishes on our starter bar that were to your taste. The aubergine stew is a popular favourite with many! We aim to provide a selection of hot & cold Lebanese dishes to really compliment the meats on offer so it is great to see that there were a number of the dishes that you enjoyed.

Once again, many thanks for your valued feedback. We hope to be able to welcome you back to dine with us again at some point in the future.

Kind Regards,

Laura
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great food in a great environment.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

Had dinner here a couple of days ago. The restaurant is very elegantly decorated, yet was accommodating and friendly for a party of 12 including children. The selections of mezes, and available drinks both exceeded my expectations. Further, the large variety of grilled meats, which are served directly on your table from the grill, were all delicious and succulent.

The manager and staff are very nice and will make sure you have a great evening, and the best part was that we did not at any time feel rushed or bombarded by food, yet there was a steady amount of grilled meats available :) . You are left to enjoy a nice evening in a great setting. For smokers, the shisha garden outside seemed beautiful!

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura W, Public Relations Manager at Rodizio Lebanon, responded to this review, March 12, 2014
Good Afternoon Tarekjumah,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review in regard to your recent visit to Rodizio Lebanon. All feedback is of course extremely important to us, but it is always especially nice to hear from those who have enjoyed their dining experience!

We are glad that you enjoyed our starter bar. We aim to provide a selection of hot and cold traditional Lebanese mezze dishes to really compliment the grilled meats that we have on offer so it's great to see that you found it to be both varied and fresh.

It's also wonderful to hear that you were equally as impressed with the grilled meats, finding them both 'succulent and delicious.' We source all of our meats locally to ensure that we are serving only the very best cuts and feel that cooking them on the traditional Brazilian churrasco grill really helps to bring out the authentic and fresh flavours!

Once again, many thanks for your kind comments. We shall look forward to welcoming you back to dine with us again at some point in the future.

Warmest Regards,

Laura
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rodizio Lebanon also viewed

 

Been to Rodizio Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rodizio Lebanon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.