We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay would certainly recommend” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Novotel London Wembley

Save Saved
You added Novotel London Wembley to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Novotel London Wembley
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5 Olympic Way | Wembley, London HA9 0NP, England   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
ADVANCE SAVER - 30% OFF
Ranked #166 of 1,054 Hotels in London
Worksop
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay would certainly recommend”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed for one night -excellent. Was able to check in a little early as room was ready, check in speedy and efficient. Room spotless. Tube station 2 minutes walk from hotel easy to get into town! Breakfast really good, staff extremely helpful. Would recommend stay here - very reasonable price which adds to recommendation!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Makeda A, Manager at Novotel London Wembley, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Makeda Abraham, Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    111
    74
    9
    8
    5
See reviews for
80
48
18
26
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My partner and I stayed recently in this hotel and can speak of how satisfied we were. Neither of us had stayed in an Accor hotel before so they really nailed the first impression.

Location is a bit out of the way, however with its proximity to Wembley Stadium, London's fashion outlet, a great selection of restaurants and the tube literally next door, there is plenty to do even if you decide to spend a day locally.

Staff were quick to assist and always had a positive attitude.

The restaurant is top notch. For a restaurant in a hotel the reasonably low prices were a welcome surprise. The food was excellent for both breakfast and dinner, with our only complaint being slightly undercooked sausages in the morning, but that was just our preference.

The self service breakfast buffet has a great range of cold meats, cheese, breads, cereals, yogurts, and hot English breakfast for colder mornings.

I've stayed in some terrible places in London in the past, but now I feel I have a home to go back to whenever I return.

Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Makeda A, Manager at Novotel London Wembley, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you sop much for your kind comments and compliments.
I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay here and Novotel London Wembley and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Kind regards,
Makeda Abraham
Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
warrington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just returned from a weekend here and can't think of anything negative to say. Brilliantly situated near to Wembley park tube, 20 minutes into the centre of London. We stayed in a suite (2 adults and 2 kids) and it was huge. Fab full kitchen including dishwasher, cooker, fridge and nespresso coffee machine with pods, so if you wanted to self cater you can. Excellent staff, there if you need them and everyone from the front of house staff to the cleaners have a cheery hello for you. Tips..look around on the internet for good rates. They do vary. Lots. And don't pre book breakfast. On checking in we were offered a rate of £9.95 per adult if we paid then. Kids free. So our all you can eat buffett breakfast cost us just short of £5 per head. Kids have already said they want to come back here next time. No negatives at all.

Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Makeda A, Manager at Novotel London Wembley, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your kind comments and compliments – it is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at Novotel London Wembley.

I look forward to welcoming you and your family back again soon.

Kind regards,
Makeda Abraham
Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hannover, Deutschland
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

nice Hotel near Wembly-Stadium- only 3Min.walk away from the Undergroundstation (Wembly Park / Jubilee-Metropolitan Line)- nice Room - Standart Breakfast - London Outlet near by - London City only 15Min. away.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Makeda A, Manager at Novotel London Wembley, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review, I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit to the Novotel London Wembley and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Kind regards,
Makeda Abraham
Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

stayed here at the same time as the fa cup final was played in may.

enjoyed my stay and have been back here 3 times since,

hotel is very clean - staff are awesome - the wife loves it!!!

only downer is £16.45 for breakfast buffet per person which rather steep in my opinion.
but other then that, i would recommend this hotel to everybody alive!

Room Tip: Higher Floor would be better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Makeda A, Manager at Novotel London Wembley, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind comments and compliments – I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Kind regards,
Makeda Abraham
Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Novotel London Wembley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel London Wembley

Address: 5 Olympic Way | Wembley, London HA9 0NP, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#28 Best Value Hotel in London
#125 Luxury Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel London Wembley 4*
Number of rooms: 235
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Venere, Agoda, Tingo and Odigeo so you can book your Novotel London Wembley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London Wembley England

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Novotel London Wembley, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.