We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great night out! ” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lucky Voice

Lucky Voice
52 Poland Street, London W1F 7NQ, England
020 7439 3660
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #335 of 1,134 Attractions in London
Attraction Details
Welling, Kent
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Great night out! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

One of my favourite late night haunts - great place to go to sing a few tunes with friends in your own private room! Great environment (everyone there to have fun) and well worth a visit!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“such a great laugh”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

amazing place such a great laugh. and more private than the manchester one. also has props ie wigs, inflatables ect in your booth a great place to go with your friends. need to have drink offers on tho. but apart from that couldnt fault the place

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Southampton, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Hen do fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

This was brilliant - the booths are a great way of allowing everyone to sing without embarrasment. The waitress service for drinks was great and always speedy. Good selection of songs, wigs and props! A great place to go for a hen do or birthday. Only issue was that you have to pay in advance so for a big group that can cause challenges but doesn't detract from the experience

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great Fun!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013 via mobile

Off oxford st down a steel staircase you find Lucky Voice. The bar area isn't huge but that didn't matter as we were soon in our bright and cosy booked booth for a singalong... And what a singalong it was!
You can completely let loose, there's dress up, you can choose from 1,000 of songs and drinks are brought to you by friendly bar staff by pressing a button. I'm going back very soon!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guildford, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Birthday Surprise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2013

The whole concept of Lucky Voice is brilliant. Private booths, a never-ending virtual playlist on the wall, wireless microphones, a 'Thirsty' button on the wall to allow you to order food and drinks to the room, and a box of dressing up wigs! As an avid singer, I had the time of my life. Chuck a few bottles of wine in the mix, and my friends loved it too. 2 hours is enough to sing your heart out in, and based in the middle of Soho, it makes the perfect start to a night out!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lucky Voice also viewed

 

Been to Lucky Voice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lucky Voice, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.