We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“CONGRATULATIONS AND THANKS A LOT” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Inn London Euston

Save Saved
You added Premier Inn London Euston to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn London Euston
1 Dukes Road, London WC1H 9PJ, England (Camden / Primrose Hill)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #131 of 1,075 hotels in London
Malaga, Spain
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“CONGRATULATIONS AND THANKS A LOT”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

Dear Sirs and Madams,

I would like to give thanks for all your attemptions for my family and me in London.
I hope to visit your great city very soon. I´m sure We are going the next time will be in your Hotel.
I would like to give special thanks to ISABEL, to help us everytime. Our light in the breakfast ¡¡¡¡ THANK YOU. ( GRACIAS GUAPA, BRAVO ¡¡¡ :)
In the reception, thank you to GUETT, for all your help ( Obrigado ¡¡ )

From Málaga, Kisses.

Sergio Crespo ( nº rooms 138 and 139, from 13 to 18 Augost 2013 )

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some feedback about your recent stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

I am very glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our objective is to ensure that everyone leaves happy and I am glad we were able to leave a good impression on you.

I will make sure that the team are made aware of their great work.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,883 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    896
    724
    175
    57
    31
See reviews for
609
528
132
344
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (390)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

Very professional clean and loved the big comfy bed walking distance to the places we wanted to visit. For a London stay prices are excellent and room was quiet and clean. Shower was the best I've used and

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some feedback about your recent stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

It pleases me to read that your were able to enjoy your stay with us during your visit to London and that we were able to tick all the boxes for a good night stay.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enniskillen, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

We were delighted with the staff and standard of this hotel. The family room we stayed in was spotless and the triple glazing and black-out curtains together with the air-conditioning and quality of the beds ensured a brilliant nights sleep. The breakfast was also extremely well presented and tasted delicious. The staff are really motivated, friendly and helpful. Excellent!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave some feedback about your recent stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

It is great to read that you had an enjoyable time with us during your stay in London. We are glad that we were able to meet all your accommodation requirements during this trip and that the team have left a great and lasting impression on you.

We hope to see you again.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhyl, Wales, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

Anyone who winges about Premier Euston is just plain nuts!
Location: Rail links is the main reason we booked this particular hotel, 5 mins tops on foot from Euston network rail and the tube.
Reception: A warm welcome from freindly, helpfull staff.
Room: clean, comfy, spacious and a massive TV :) house keeping staff very helpfull aswell.
Bar / Dinner / Breakfast: Good quality food & drink. Freindly helpfull waiting on staff, (my 14 yr old says the orange juice could be better though!)
Would'nt hesitate in recommending this branch and would stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to leave feedback about your stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

It is great to read comments like your own, we work hard to provide world class service and ensure everyone leaves happy from our hotel. We take feedback very seriously and appreciate it greatly as it is necessary for us to continue improving our service and product.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wheathampstead, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

My friend and I arrived last minute and luckily there were 2 rooms available - expensive unfortunately but its August in London !!!

Lovely clean rooms, very pleasant for a central location. All staff exceptionally helpful, friendly - Isabel a Spanish student was very chatty and looked after us well .

Breakfast good and plenty of it, including my essential green tea !!!

Will definitely return as we often have a one night stay in London - would prefer lower price for a single person in one room !!!!!

Room Tip: Euston Road rooms are obviously noisier but with windows closed and air con on - managed a reasonabl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to leave feedback about your stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

I am glad we were able to help you on your last minute trip to London, even though it can be costly we hope that we were able to make it worth it.
We hope that you will chose us again and sign up to our newsletter on our website to be informed of all the special offers available across all Premier Inns.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burnley
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

Poky room with no air conditioning. Outside was very noisy during the night. We initially had problems with turning off the hot tap in the bathroom. There were long queues for breakfast and the hotel was well over priced.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LondonEustonPI, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to leave feedback about your stay with us at London Euston Premier Inn.

I am sorry that you were not able to enjoy your stay with us on this occasion, we take feedback very seriously and it is this feedback we must use to continue to improve. If you are not used to the London chaos we can try to get you a room facing the back of the hotel you just need to give us a call before your arrival date so we can do our best to arrange that. Also for future stays it may be worth signing up to our newsletter so that you can be notified when the special offers are available.

Kind regards,

Martin Booth
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
inverness
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

Just come back, stayed in a 4 star in Chelsea that not as good. Staff fabulous thank you Alba!! Great nights sleep and checked in earlier than expected. Cheap bar and fun staff. Planning a new visit already, won't stay anywhere else. Lenny you weren't wrong!!!

Room Tip: All good. Book Early for good rates.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Premier Inn London Euston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Euston

Address: 1 Dukes Road, London WC1H 9PJ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Camden / Primrose Hill , Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#70 Family Hotel in London
#83 Best Value Hotel in London
#99 Business Hotel in London
#129 Romantic Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, BookingOdigeoWL and Booking.com so you can book your Premier Inn London Euston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel London
Premier Inn London Euston England

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Inn London Euston, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.