We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional service, ovais kindest manager I ever met..highly recommended” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Travelodge London Ealing

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Travelodge London Ealing to your Saves list
Travelodge London Ealing
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   77 Uxbridge Road, London W5 5ST, England   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #304 of 1,049 Hotels in London
1 review
“Exceptional service, ovais kindest manager I ever met..highly recommended”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

One of the highest standards of service I ever experienced and soooooo clean, comfortable and roomy (in my other life I've stayed in the hyatt, hilton etc the most expensive of luxury) I've been converted ..Ovais couldn't do enough to accommodate ,he went above and beyond printing travel info organised breakfast in the middle of the night because we had a crazy early flight .. Found us the best taxis, stored medications and most of all made us laugh in every interaction kindest man I ever met in the hotel industry ..
Thank you
Highly recommended

Stayed April 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    64
    46
    14
    6
    3
See reviews for
40
39
8
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Mount Edgecombe, South Africa
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel is very clean and has all the amenities one would need. Front office staff friendly and very helpful.
We stayed 2 nights and despite the lack of shelving space there are enough coat hangers to cater for most of your needs. Clean bedding, towels changed and room serviced every day. The noise levels are very low and we were not disturbed at all.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I always use Travelodge when I go travelling and just wanted to say how much I loved my stay..... Receptionist Ovais were absolutely lovely and built an amazing rapport with myself and my room was clean, would 100% recommend!

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Used this Travelodge for a convenient overnight stay. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. We had a meal in the bar area which was nice and well priced. Staff were friendly and helpful. Only issue was trying to find a parking space around the roads opposite the hotel. At least when a got a space it was free. Overall it was a comfortable stay.

Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norfolk, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Perfect location for visiting friends in Ealing and spend some time in Central London. Comfortable hotel with very adequate and clean rooms, all at very competitive rates. Very welcoming and friendly staff always eager to help.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burnley
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Been numerous times to London Ealing & always greeted pleasantly after a long journey often by Ovais. Nice clean & relaxing rooms. Limited parking only issue. Often good price. Will be staying again Thanks




  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liege
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent quality to price ratio. very good location - a bit outside the city centre, a lovely neighbourhood with all facilities within 5 minutes' walk.
Second visit there, I recommend it to friends and colleagues - and won't hesitate going back next time !

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Travelodge London Ealing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge London Ealing

Address: 77 Uxbridge Road, London W5 5ST, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge
Hotel Style:
#29 Best Value Hotel in London
#219 Family Hotel in London
#268 Business Hotel in London
#332 Romantic Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge London Ealing 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotel.de, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Travelodge London Ealing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge London Ealing Hotel London
Travelodge London Ealing England

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Travelodge London Ealing, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.