We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“IBIS in London St Pancras” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Ibis London Euston St Pancras

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Ibis London Euston St Pancras to your Saves list
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3 Cardington Street, London NW1 2LW, England (Camden / Primrose Hill)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Up to 30% OFF THIS WINTER
Ranked #341 of 1,066 Hotels in London
Juiz De Fora, Brazil
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“IBIS in London St Pancras”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

The very good place, next the station St Pancreas.
The bar is very interesting, but need more options in the menu.
The instalations were good, but the clean is not.
The reception was prepared to receipt us.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magnus A, Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this review, October 6, 2013
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,639 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    808
    2,020
    623
    117
    71
See reviews for
579
1,509
418
662
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (237)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

Stayed for one night prior to a trip to Germany. Good location with a early check in time. 10-15 walk From St Pancras in one direction and Regent's Park in the other. Very clean compact room perfect for short stays. Excellent breakfast and in my opinion good value for money in London.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magnus A, Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this review, October 6, 2013
Thank you for your feedback. Please come again soon! Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, AL
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

The renovation work was ongoing, but concluding, during our stay. The new common areas are as nice as any Marriott, or other much more expensive chain, and the rooms are better than decent. As with all Ibis hotels, the beds aren't heavenly but are comfortable and the en suites at this hotel are somewhat larger than other properties. The location, obviously, is optimal. One short block from the entrance to Euston Station (Cafe Nero, Sainsbury's) and an easy walk - even with a large wheeled suitcase - from Kings Cross. The immediate neighborhood is quiet and populated with excellent vegetarian Indian restaurants.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magnus A, Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Thank you very much for your kind comments. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

We stayed at this hotel from the 6th to the 8th of september. Location was close to euston station. Rooms were comfortable and modern. The only gripe was the 15 minute rule. After arriving at 11.30 in the evening we went to explore. We got back to the hotel at 1 am. In the room it had room service 24 hours. When we rang to order food we where told this was not available. Lovely hotel but dont advertise what you dont have.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magnus A, Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this review, October 6, 2013
Thank you very much for your feedback. A selected number of dishes off our main menu are offered on a 24 hour basis, seven days a week. I am so sorry that this was not the case when you stayed with us and I only wish you had mentioned this on check-out thus allowing the Food & Beverage Manager to follow up on this with the night team. Nevertheless, I hope that you will come back to stay with us in the future! Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, England, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013 via mobile

Chosen for brand and location. Clean hotel, friendly professional staff. Good breakfast but staff almost overwhelmed by numbers at weekend. Minuses are size of room, TV choice and price but latter is norm for Central London.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magnus A, Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this review, October 6, 2013
Thank you for your feedback and kind comments, especially about the Team. I am pleased to be able to report that we will soon be offering a multitude of new TV channels as we upgrade our television system. Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wales
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

I have used this hotel before because of its proximity to Euston Station. It is an excellent base for exploring London on foot or by public transport. When travelling alone many London hotels have single rooms with single beds that are too small for people like me but I always know that with Ibis I will get a double bed and a good night's sleep. Rooms are functional but have all you really need.
Since my last visit, the ground floor, dining area, bar and reception have been completely refurbished and they have a stunning result. Breakfast is exceptional value for money for a London hotel and whilst not the biggest range there are enough options for everyone. The self-service coffee machines produce probably the best coffee I have had for breakfast in a hotel from a machine.
The other welcome addition is free WiFi throughout the hotel. At last a British hotel is providing a service that is free in most other countries I visit.

Room Tip: If you want a room in a particular part of the hotel just ask. The reception staff are extremely fri...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magnus A, Manager at Ibis London Euston St Pancras, responded to this review, October 6, 2013
Thank you very much for your kind comments and recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Ibis London Euston St Pancras? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis London Euston St Pancras

Address: 3 Cardington Street, London NW1 2LW, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Camden / Primrose Hill , Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras , Marylebone , Paddington / Maida Vale , Regent's Park / Kings Cross
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#254 Family Hotel in London
#265 Romantic Hotel in London
#316 Business Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis London Euston St Pancras 3*
Number of rooms: 380
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The ibis London Euston hotel is located a few steps from Euston railway and underground stations, close to the shopping district of Oxford and Bond Streets and the central business district. Easy walking distance to the British Museum, the British Library and Regent's Park. 10 Minutes walk from the Eurostar terminal, the hotel is ideal for weekend stays, featuring 380 air-cooled bedrooms, a restaurant, a bar serving snacks 24 hours 7 days, private undercover parking and two meeting rooms. Business guests will appreciate use of FREE wireless Internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Agoda, Priceline, Odigeo, ACCOR, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Ibis London Euston St Pancras reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis London Euston St Pancras Hotel London
Euston Ibis London
London Ibis Hotel Euston
Accor London Euston St Pancras
Ibis Hotel London
Ibis Euston
Ibis London Euston St Pancras England

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ibis London Euston St Pancras, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.