We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Inn London Hanger Lane

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Premier Inn London Hanger Lane to your Saves list
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1 - 6 Ritz Parade | Hangar Lane, Ealing, London W5 3RA, England   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Book at premierinn.com
Ranked #140 of 1,054 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
132 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Comfortable stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

Like all Premier Inns, this one is basic but good. Comfortable beds, a clean room and bathroom, and pretty much sound proof. Good value for money too, as the underground station is a one minute walk, with trains going every few minutes to the city centre, taking 20 or so. The other underground station is a 10 minute walk, with connections to Heathrow airport from there.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,029 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    635
    310
    59
    17
    8
See reviews for
465
240
32
94
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (124)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
26 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

Me & a Friend stayed here for 2 days and enjoyed it very much... Nice bed, very nice people at the front desk and overall it was worth the price... I've stayed now at a few Prermier Inn's and I've gotta say that your product is very good for a budget hotel... I suggest this place for people who are traveling into London and the Tube is less then 30 seconds away... Cheers!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Watford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

This Premier Inn was recommended to me by my Brother after he stayed and had a good experience. Its not far from wembley stadium and there's also a cinema, food outlets and a bowling alley nearby too (good for some fun) so it seemed and sounded ideal for for my needs.
I was visiting London for the Championship Playoff Final at Wembley,
When i arrived I was met and greeted almost instantly by a member of staff named Ben who was very nice and checked me in without any problems, he even gave me some advice about how to get to wembley stadium from the hotel.
I had a quick drink from the bar (Bit pricey but well worth it after travelling), went up to my room and slept like a baby.
Tried the Breakfast in the morning and really cant fault it. Checking out was easier than checking in and i just got that impression that the staff here really care about their guests.
Thank you premier inn for making my trip to london that bit more memorable, Palace won in the end 1-0 but i still had a good time! Will definately come back again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nederland
Level Contributor
51 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

Staff members are very friendly and try to help you as fast as they can. The rooms are typical, no frills Premier Inn; the beds are good quality. Cleanliness as always, in all Premier Inns we have been to. Only this one could not work out the number of towels we needed for the three consecutive nights we were staying there. Plus both of our key cards had to be re-keyed. Other than that, no complaints.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
78 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

Booked the Sunday after the league 2 playoffs, £206 for one room for two nights so three rooms booked for the party of six. The tube station is literally 20 yards away and 25 minutes into central London. The twin rooms had one double bed and one single, clean and comfy, no noise from the busy road so a good nights sleep had by all. The reception staff were friendly and accommodating on the second night (Saturday) when some of the party decided they wanted a takeaway pizza, delivered to reception and eaten in the bar area with drinks, reasonably priced, from the bar. Will definitely use and recommend, in the future and to all.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2013

Having a great stay at the hotel, came with my wife and my son, Clean room, Comfy Bed, so far a Good Nights sleep as guaranteed. Hotel had space out front to park and it was free and i have to say the guy on reception 'michael' was lovely at check in. looking forward to coming back over christmas already.

Room Tip: 4th floor has a good view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2013

Hi there, We spent an amazing 2 days at this hotel. The service is second to none, the welcome and friendliness of the staff was superb and its facilities were excellent and very comfortable.Charmingly designed in immaculate grounds with superb rooms, facilities and restaurant. Particularly beautiful bathroomd Service faultless: totally efficient yet personal and friendly.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near London
Premier Inn London Ealing
#151 of 1,054 in London
4.5 of 5 stars 773 reviews
The Hide London
#72 of 1,054 in London
4.5 of 5 stars 748 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Shoreditch
Premier Inn London City - Old Street
Premier Inn London Edmonton
#94 of 1,054 in London
4.5 of 5 stars 149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Hanger Lane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Hanger Lane

Address: 1 - 6 Ritz Parade | Hangar Lane, Ealing, London W5 3RA, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#47 Best Value Hotel in London
#88 Family Hotel in London
#140 Romantic Hotel in London
#250 Business Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Hanger Lane 3*
Number of rooms: 167
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Premier Inn London Hanger Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel London
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane England

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Inn London Hanger Lane, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.