We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great stay ,,,” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Park Tower Knightsbridge

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added The Park Tower Knightsbridge to your Saves list
The Park Tower Knightsbridge
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   101 Knightsbridge, London SW1X 7RN, England (Formerly Sheraton Park Tower) (Belgravia)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #264 of 1,050 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
bahrain
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“great stay ,,,”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stayed for four nights for the first time in the hotel it was amazing location and service ,, I arrived London early morning and to the hotel 9 am and they gave me my room immediately ,, they r very friendly staff and helpful.

Room Tip: some of the rooms are small
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

659 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    278
    256
    82
    26
    17
See reviews for
122
222
65
155
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (142)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ripon, England, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We have used this hotel on a number of occasions and never been disappointed.

Great location with outstanding service, very comfortable rooms knowledgable team, great hospitality nothing is ever a problem.

Would highly recommend and will be back soon.

Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofia, Bulgaria
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Very good location, friendly and helpful stuff, comfortable circle rooms and well equipped bathrooms with shower tube, very good king size beds, unforgettable view from the high floors, Harvey Nicolas is on the other side of the Seville str, Harrods and Sloan street are 3-4 minutes walking....

Room Tip: pls choose higher floor room if possible - the view is fantastic
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SueFinlayParkTower, General Manager at The Park Tower Knightsbridge, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear Antoan K,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Park Tower Knightsbridge.

I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be so warm and welcoming, I will share your lovely comments with the team.

I hope we will welcome you back to the Park Tower should your travels bring you back to London.

Kind Regards
Sue
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Overall experience of stay very positive.
Stayed on 10th floor with fantastic London views!
Location superb for Harvey Nics, Harrods etc.
Experience slightly marred by small lapses in service level .... Irritating rather than fundamental but if corrected would complete the package.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SueFinlayParkTower, General Manager at The Park Tower Knightsbridge, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear Jason M,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Park Tower Knightsbridge.

I am pleased to hear that in general you had a nice stay with us but saddened that you found some shortcoming in the service you received, I am truly sorry for this.

I do hope that your most recent experience will not discourage you from visiting the Park Tower again should your travels bring you back to London.

Kind Regards
Sue
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This place is close to being a boutique hotel. It is relatively small but cozy and comfortable. Very well located, surrounded by nice restaurants, cafes and good shopping If you don't mind steep prices you will love it.
The food although outragely priced is good and the service also.
The rooms are large, well decorated and clean, the only problem being the odor that invades some of them. Ask to change it if you smell it. They are aware of this. High rooms have a very nice view.
Something they could improve upon is on the detailed service.
I e-mailed a request to change duvets for blankets, never got an answer. I asked for the same thing upon arrival and had to repeat the request to get it done

Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SueFinlayParkTower, General Manager at The Park Tower Knightsbridge, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear Carlos L,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Park Tower Knightsbridge.

I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the surrounding area of Knightsbridge.
Please let me apologise that your request for a blanket was not completed in a timely manner for you, this is certainly not indicative of our normal standards.

I hope we will welcome you back to the Park Tower should your travels bring you back to London.

Kind Regards
Sue
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
38 hotel reviews
Reviews in 59 cities Reviews in 59 cities
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed two nights and were so pleased we've decided this will be our future base for stays in London. Our room (9th floor) was high enough to look over the lower buildings for a nice view. Towels were as heavy as any I've had at a hotel. WiFi was fine even on the standard setting (comped for SPG members). Location is super--right next to the Tube station on the Picadilly Line. It's a hotel in the round, so there are not that many rooms on our floor and in a circle the hallway noise must be dispersed, because we never heard a sound from outside our door. That is a pleasant benefit that I hope is repeatable for you. No coffee in the room or in the lobby, which as an avid coffee drinker holds me back from a 5-star.

Room Tip: Floor 9 or above is great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SueFinlayParkTower, General Manager at The Park Tower Knightsbridge, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear rjmartintx,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Park Tower Knightsbridge.

I am pleased to hear you a lovely stay with us and were able to enjoy the wonderful views that we have on offer from the hotel.

We look forward to seeing you again at the Park Tower when you are next in London.

Kind Regards
Sue
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
Top Contributor
127 reviews 127 reviews
43 hotel reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The location of the Park Tower is brilliant. Close to everything you might need. Harrods, Royal Albert Hall, Hyde Park, wonderful restaurants such as my Japanese #1 preference Zuma etc.

The interior is luxurious and the staff is very professional.

My room was fantastic - 16th floor overlooking the south west of London. Quite the view when you go to bed with all the sparkling lights and in the morning when you open the curtain and the sunlight floods in. The king size bed is phenomenal - I slept like a baby. The bathroom has a bath tub as well as a very spacious shower covered in marble.

Unfortunately there is no SPA but the hotel offers in room SPA services such as massages. From a very personal point of view the room doors should have a better noise insulation since I was able to hear other guests or staff walking and talking in the corridor.

All in all I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will return when I'm in this part of the city.


Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SueFinlayParkTower, General Manager at The Park Tower Knightsbridge, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Dear ambassadorger,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Park Tower Knightsbridge.

I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found the location so convenient.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Park Tower when your travels bring you back to London.

Kind Regards
Sue
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to The Park Tower Knightsbridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Park Tower Knightsbridge

Address: 101 Knightsbridge, London SW1X 7RN, England (Formerly Sheraton Park Tower)
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Belgravia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#167 Family Hotel in London
#192 Luxury Hotel in London
#213 Romantic Hotel in London
#261 Business Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — The Park Tower Knightsbridge 5*
Number of rooms: 280
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Distinctly Knightsbridge, The Park Tower Knightsbridge, a Luxury Collection hotel, London has become the residence for global explorers looking for an authentic experience of the locale. Located just a short walk away from iconic Hyde Park, the hotel features 280 guest rooms and suites, most of them affording breathtaking views of Knightsbridge, Hyde Park and over London's skyline. Recognised as the destination authority, the hotel head concierge and his team will help uncover the hidden gems of the locale so that guests can make the most of their stay. The Park Tower Knightsbridge is also home to critically-acclaimed fish restaurant One-O-One, The Knightsbridge Lounge which serves Hyde Park-inspired afternoon tea, and The Hyde Bar, offering whiskies and cigars in an intimate and refined setting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Agoda, Starwood EMEA, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotel.de, Priceline, HotelTravel.com and Booking.com so you can book your The Park Tower Knightsbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Park Tower Hotel London
Sheraton Park Hotel
Sheraton London
London Sheraton
The Park Tower Knightsbridge London, England

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Park Tower Knightsbridge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.