We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ideal location in London” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pullman London St Pancras

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Pullman London St Pancras to your Saves list
Pullman London St Pancras
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   100 - 110 Euston Road, London NW1 2AJ, England (Formerly Novotel) (Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #102 of 1,050 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Brisbane
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Ideal location in London”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

Came off the Eurostar from Paris. Short walk to the Pullman. Very friendly welcome and we immediately felt at home. We stayed for 6 nights in a Deluxe Room which was very spacious and well appointed. Staff could not do enough. They found a great restaurant and show in Covent Garden. Breakfast in the restaurant is excellent with a great choice to be had. We also dined twice in the restaurant for dinner and were delighted with the great food and excellent service. Very close to the London Underground. Tremendous location for sightseeing in London.

Room Tip: Make use of the services provided by the hotel to enhance your stay. The staff are very professional...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras, responded to this review, July 31, 2014
Dear BrisbaneProteus,

Thank you very much indeed for your kind comments.

I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay- something that we strive for with every guest !

Your review is greatly appreciated and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for to the Golden Arrow in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,479 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,727
    1,293
    329
    84
    46
See reviews for
546
1,426
325
785
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (552)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

Although it is not a convienent location for sight seeing the hotel service, atomisphere and rooms are amazing. I was taking the eurostar the next day and so I needed a hotel for 3 near the station. I first arrived and I instantly was welcomed by the doormen who helped me get the luggage (8 pieces of diiferent sizes and weights) up to my room which was breath taking. The room was clean and the bath room was exotic. The shower was marveles and one of a kind. The breakfest was amazing and I did not want to leave. 5.5 stars out of 5 Because everythinhg worked out perfectly there and they were so helpful and nice. If you are going to London or any other place check out the pullman chain. GREAT HOTEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: If you want great views of London Go higher up
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras, responded to this review, August 1, 2014
Dear Dnb1234,

I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here at the Pullman London St Pancras!

Your comments echo exactly the experience we wish for our guests and I’m so pleased that this turned a simple stay into a great experience. Your enthusiastic endorsement is truly appreciated. It will be my pleasure to share your feedback with the team - they will love it!

I do hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back all the way from Chicago :)

Best regards,
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

Stayed for one night after attending a business function in the hotel. Staff very pleasant and attentive, prices not cheap but suitable for this kind of London establishment. No problems at all with the stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras, responded to this review, July 31, 2014
Dear Peter S,

Thank you so very much for your kind comments. I very much hope that I will have the opportunity to meet you on your next stay !

Kind regards,
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedford, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

Fantastic stay. Check in was every easy, staff are pleasant, room was available when we arrived..
Room was very clean and beds comfy.

On this occasion we had dinner at the hotel it was cooked to perfection, which was good as it was good as I am a very fussy eater and it was a Birthday treat.

Would recommend to very one even to just use the restaurant for a special occasion.

Room Tip: On a main London road next to St Pancras train station. So you do hear traffic noise, It is London y...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras, responded to this review, July 30, 2014
Dear Kirstan Y,

Happy birthday wishes and thank you so very much for your review.

I’m pleased that you chose to stay with us for your birthday celebration. Glad to read that you enjoyed your dining experience in the Golden Arrow and appreciate you endorsement.

Your comments are most gratefully received and I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back.

Best,
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bedford
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

this was the first time we stayed at The Pullman - used previous Nova hotel many times.
We were both very impressed from the start we booked in at 11am and were able to go to our room then. Room not large but well appointed. Dinner was really well presented and most enjoyable -thanks to the staff who are very attentive. Do not usually take breakfast - but we were glad we did buffet had a good variety to choose from
Would recommend this hotel - especially as it is so near all transport choices

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras, responded to this review, July 30, 2014
Dear ebbiegdn,

Thank you very much indeed for your kind comments.

I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your first stay with us- something that we strive for with every guest, every time.

Your review is greatly appreciated and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again.

Sincerely,
F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annapolis, Maryland
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

When finalizing our Eurostar trip to Paris, I was looking for a property close to St Pancras Station due to an early morning rail departure. Not being totally familiar with the Pullman Brand, I took a chance and reserved two rooms (one for us, one for our traveling friends). All I can say is WOW! We were impressed by the warm welcome and efficiency of the check-in, the cleanliness of the room, and of course, the location of the hotel. The rooms were very clean, smartly designed, comfy beds, fresh smelling room (even the TP was scented...so my husband tells me!) and oh...a woooooonderful shower! Our only regret was we couldn't stay longer!

It's a quick walk (5 mins or less) to the Eurostar Station from the hotel; the surrounding area has restaurants, shops etc...not to mention next door...The British Library!!

We hope to return on our next visit to London! We are so pleased we discovered this hotel!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras, responded to this review, July 30, 2014
Dear TravelEnvoy,

Thank you very much indeed for the kind review. There is no better accolade than ‘perfect hotel’ so I am very appreciative.

You have encapsulated exactly what we are trying to achieve and both the team and I truly appreciate your endorsement.

So glad that your introduction ot the Pullman brand was a positive one. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to welcome you back at another Pullman or back in London, of course.

Best,
F Johnnston
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

We stay here every time we go to London. Great location as Its very close to the train station and other tube lines. The rooms are clean, the breakfast is good and the staff is friendly. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FaithJohnston, Manager at Pullman London St Pancras, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
Dear svpepers,

I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at the Pullman London St Pancras.

I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a positive one and I look forward to welcoming you back again.

Kind regards

F Johnston
Guest Experience Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Pullman London St Pancras? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman London St Pancras

Address: 100 - 110 Euston Road, London NW1 2AJ, England (Formerly Novotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras , Paddington / Maida Vale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#44 Family Hotel in London
#64 Romantic Hotel in London
#69 Business Hotel in London
#88 Luxury Hotel in London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman London St Pancras 4*
Number of rooms: 312
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Following a £10million transformation the hotel this 4-star upscale hotel is perfectly located for business or leisure. Only 3 minutes' walk from the International Eurostar terminal and 5 minutes' walk from Kings Cross or Euston Underground and train stations. Pullman London St Pancras is well placed in Central London, adjacent to the British Library. The British Museum, Covent Garden, Oxford Street, West End and The City are only 10 minutes away by Tube. The hotel is also only 7 minutes away from Stratford's Olympic Park by Javelin train. Pullman St Pancras boasts the Golden Arrow restaurant and bar, as well as complimentary (standard) Wi-Fi internet access, a fitness centre, 17 meeting rooms and 24-hour room service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, ACCOR, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your Pullman London St Pancras reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London St Pancras Hotel London
Accor London St Pancras
London Novotel
Novotel London Euston
Novotel Euston
Pullman London St Pancras England

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pullman London St Pancras, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.