We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional coffee and service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ecig Vapour Switch Coffee House

Ecig Vapour Switch Coffee House
11 Cedar Square, Blackpool FY1 1BP, England
+44 1253 292700
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 591 Restaurants in Blackpool
Cuisines: Coffee Shop, English, Bistro
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Description: Ecig Switch Coffee House has top marks for food hygiene and offers quality coffee, freshly brewed to order and food items specially prepared per order so feel free to provide any specific requirements. We are all about customer service and try so hard to ensure you will be happy with your experience with us. In addition to coffee and food we also provide quality electronic cigarette products and outstanding ongoing support. Our products are each guaranteed and our huge range of eliquids are packed with extra flavour and produced within an ISO9001 certified factory. Luxury has never been so affordable. So come and try a coffee and take a tray of flavours to try as you relax, vape and refresh. :)
Harrogate, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional coffee and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

We were looking for a snack before going to the theater, Could not have been more helpful. The food was good, but the coffee was exceptional. The owner really cares that his customers have a good brew. He asked us how we wanted our drinks which included how thick we wanted a banana milkshake, extra chocolate sauce for the mocha, coffee and a hot chocolate which he also made to our liking. Even better we could have a second cup for half price. Nothing was too much trouble. He even gave us a great place to park at Wilkinson's store which has a multi-story car park above it, and it's only 80p for the first hour and 60p each hour after that. A really lovely warm friendly coffee house. Highly recommended.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan T, Team member at Ecig Vapour Switch Coffee House, responded to this review, August 19, 2014
Dear Margaret, thank you so much for writing the review, and we are your first one too making us feel even more special. :) It was a delight serving you all and so happy that everything was to your liking. What we all love about working at Cedar Square is the great mix of friendly loyal customers and interesting people like yourselves passing through. Really pleased we enhanced your trip to Blackpool :) Jonny & Sarah
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    0
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great place to chill and vape and relax”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014 via mobile

On a recent trip to blackpool, I was hoping to find a vape shop. Spent a good hour there trying out different flavours with a brew. Service was spot on. Owner and assistant couldnt be any more attentive and wasnt at all pushy for a sale. Quality juices as well. Worth a visit and will certainly return again

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan T, Team member at Ecig Vapour Switch Coffee House, responded to this review, August 19, 2014
Hi Wayne, thanks for the review! Really helps us out so appreciate the fact you took time out to write this. Hope you are enjoying your eliquids and really happy you enjoyed the experience :) Jonny
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancashire
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A very pleasant and rewarding experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

A very helpful friendly reception with no pushiness to buy, great food coupled with great products. Above all for vapourers and non vapourers a great place to visit

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan T, Team member at Ecig Vapour Switch Coffee House, responded to this review, August 19, 2014
Hi Floyd, thank you so much for the review! Always nice to see you in and really happy to know we impressed you enough for you to take the time to leave us this excellent feedback. :) See you soon, Jonny
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Amazing shops”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

Very friendly and helpful the food is really good and so is the Latte. I find the liquids are they best in Blackpool massive range of flavours spoilt for choice and they taste like they are supposed too.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan T, Matthew Smith at Ecig Vapour Switch Coffee House, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Hi, thanks for the review!

We cram as much flavouring as possible in our eliquids to make them the strongest and best flavours possible. We also think that flavours tasting like what they are called is important, so every flavour goes through rigorous testing before it goes on sale to make it as perfect as possible.

Matty
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Friendly and relaxed”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

I go into the coffee house mainly to replenish my ecig fluids, but I have a coffee every time.

The staff there are really friendly, the food looks great, diners have commented how nice it is.

The seating area is welcoming and comfortable and spotlessly clean as are the customer toilets.

Lovely place to relax while in the town centre, highly recommended.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan T, Matthew Smith at Ecig Vapour Switch Coffee House, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Hi Peter, firstly thanks for taking the time to leave us the review :)

We also enjoy a relaxed atmosphere where you feel like you belong and a relaxed friendly environment. Really happy you have found your place to vape and chill.

Matty
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ecig Vapour Switch Coffee House also viewed

Blackpool, Lancashire
Blackpool, Lancashire
 
Blackpool, Lancashire
Blackpool, Lancashire
 

Been to Ecig Vapour Switch Coffee House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ecig Vapour Switch Coffee House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.