We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet location, away from black pools hustle and bustle recommended.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Inn Blackpool - Bispham

Save Saved
You added Premier Inn Blackpool - Bispham to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn Blackpool - Bispham
Devonshire Road | Bispham, Blackpool FY2 0AR, England   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #9 of 72 hotels in Blackpool
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Quiet location, away from black pools hustle and bustle recommended.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013 via mobile

Great location within easy commute to blackpools main centre and attractions. Very clean room with friendly and welcoming staff. Rooms are well equipted with a massive tv. Food in the adjoining beefeater scrumptious.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

635 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    440
    145
    24
    11
    15
See reviews for
293
175
16
36
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (120)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013 via mobile

Just returned from a two night stay at this hotel , its peaceful ,rooms are extremely clean and the staff are very nice too.
Great value discount tickets for the big attractions are available at the reception where you find lovely staff.
The no7 bus stops outside the hotel and takes you in behind the tower .
All in all a fantastic place to stay in a quiet area away from center of Blackpool.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birkenhead
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

Superb, as soon as we arrived we were greeted by friendly staff, our room was ready immediately. The room was spotless, as was the bath and shower, the large TV was a bonus to our 10 year old especially. The number 7 bus stops right outside the hotel, it is 10-15 minutes into Blackpool Centre, or if you like a nice stroll, it is approx 10 minute walk to the tram station.
There are lots of little shops around including Tesco and Co-op. We wanted for nothing. Thank you for a lovely stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Midlands
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

Lovely stay, staff really helpful.
Not close to main parts of Blackpool but 5 mins drive away or there is local transport available.
New hotel so everything is new and clean.
Beefeater next door which is an added bonus

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitby
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

Brilliant, brilliant and brilliant. Spotless from top to toe. Meals were fabulous. Staff are wonderful. Special thanks to Nathan in Reception and Katherine in the restaurant. Having stayed here many times previously I would like to say a huge thanks to you all and a special hello to Paul (who wasn't working this time) who's work ethic is faultless. Good luck to you all, you deserve allthe success you get.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheshire
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
52 hotel reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
96 helpful votes 96 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

My sister and I took her grandchildren here for the half term holiday, from checking in to checking out the staff here could not do enough for us. We would like to thank the young man(sorry we didnt get your name) who was the night porter/reception, he deserves a mention as he went above and beyond the call of duty to help us when we had any problems. Rooms were comfortable as always the only down side was we found it a bit of a trek with two young children going up to the prom as it was about 15 min walk,but the bus service outside was good to St Annes and Cleveleys with a 3 day pass for buses and trams. Perhaps next time we would stay closer to the centre but this would not put me off returning or recommending.

Room Tip: We were at the back and it was quiet there was a main road outside but the hotel is set far back.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013 via mobile

Perfect location, quiet and easy to access. Ten minute walk to tram into Blackpool or fleet wood. Staff very friendly and helpful, clean and comfortable rooms. Great value breakfast in the pub next door.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Premier Inn Blackpool - Bispham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Blackpool - Bispham

Address: Devonshire Road | Bispham, Blackpool FY2 0AR, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Blackpool
#2 Family Hotel in Blackpool
#4 Business Hotel in Blackpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Premier Inn, Booking.com and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Premier Inn Blackpool - Bispham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Blackpool (Bispham) Hotel Blackpool

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Inn Blackpool - Bispham, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.