We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a great hotel food room and staff fantasticGreat” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool to your Saves list
Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   250 - 262 North Promenade, Blackpool FY1 1SA, England   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #55 of 74 Hotels in Blackpool
1 review
“What a great hotel food room and staff fantasticGreat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013 via mobile

walk into town 5 mins breakfast at tiffanys well nice loads to choose from room very clean and modern staff so helpful will defo stop again
Looking to stop end of July with me son and partner and my granddaughters Carnt wait will be stopping at tiffanys again

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

765 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    259
    228
    107
    78
    93
See reviews for
193
239
24
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (197)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
edin.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

i have been going to this hotel for years and still enjoy it. the food here is very good and the restaurant staff are very attentive.the bar is reasonably priced and well run by tony and his staff.the rooms are comfortable and clean.good value for money..

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
burnley
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

stayed at tiiffanys for a week and was joined at the weekend by family and friends (over 100 of us ) would like to thank HOWARD LYNNE for being so helpful , also TONY in the dinning room for managing to seat us all together and for the brilliant service . also to TONY ANNA and the gang in the bar for looking after us so well and a big thank you to tony for excellent buffet on Saturday night , the entertainment was spot on well done PAUL . it was a week to remember thanks again to everyone at tiffanys , looking forward to our next visit next weekend

Room Tip: sea views not saying which number I might need it
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

Went to a party in the Sapphire Room. Reasonable bar prices, Fabulous food. Very clean. All staff very helpfull. Brilliant evening. I have booked the Sapphire Room for a party to celebrate my 30th Wedding anniversary and wedding vows renewal.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Widnes, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

I spent the weekend here with my two collie dogs and partner, the room was a bit small and the carpet had seen better days, but I understand I have two dogs I did not expect the best room. However the price included dinner and breakfast and you could not complain about the food it was very good and all the staff were very helpful and friendly. The young farmers association were booked in for the weekend, and what a noise they were both disrespectful to the building and other guests, screaming and shouting, running a mock through the corridors late at night which disturbed our sleep on each night, not the hotel's fault, I understand they have to get revenue from somewhere, however it as not put me off staying again we are booked in again for a long weekend in August and have requested a different room, because they offer a service where you can tour the rooms before booking, great idea. Well worth the money.

Room Tip: Take up the offer to view before booking service
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackpool, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Had a fantastic birthday party in the new Saphire Ballroom.Food wonderfull.Staff friendly and helpfull especially the manager Mr.Howard Crump who could not do enough for us to ensure we all had a great weekend.Rooms comfortable,clean,smashing breakfast.Alltogether a great place to stay.

Room Tip: Front rooms have a great view of the promenade.Did not hear much noise from the traffic on the prom...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

We have just had a weekend away 4-6 may at what was always our favourite hotel . We have been goin for short breaks for years the last time being november last year but what we encounterd this time was just unacceptable.we at no time at booking was told this young farmers convention was on which had we been told we would have given it a miss . I'm not against young people having a good time but there behavior was more like a hotel in maguluf. In the bar one young lad came down in a towel and quickly had it wipped of so was sat naked in the entertainment bar no one botherd staff saw it there was also rowdy drinking games at this stage we went out which is not what we planned. I did mention it at reception and was told to mention it to howard . I didn't because I thought the next night possibly it would have got sorted that staff would have had a word cause everyone was aware how bad it was this was not the case they were encouraged by the entertainment team and were allowed 2 take over with there games again you can't really blame them they were just having a good time but us ordinary guests did not get what we paid for and it was a case of profit makin against loyal guests we won't return and others I spoke to said the same its no good saying I should have said it then but what was the point when everyone knew what was goin on.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool

Address: 250 - 262 North Promenade, Blackpool FY1 1SA, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 74 Hotels in Blackpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Despegar.com and Booking.com so you can book your Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tiffanys Blackpool
Tiffany Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Tiffanys Hotel
Tiffanys Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Hotel Tiffany

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.