We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“brilliant place. lovely hosts. recomended” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fauld House Hotel

Fauld House Hotel
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Blackpool
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Fauld House Hotel
Save
You added Fauld House Hotel to your Saves list
53 Palatine Road, Blackpool FY1 4BX, England   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #55 of 100 Specialty Lodging in Blackpool
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“brilliant place. lovely hosts. recomended”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

Had a great stay here. Hosts were brilliant. Food was great. Hotel is Very clean? Ideal position. Near to all atractions. Definitely recomend to all Our friends? Be back soon. Thanks to you both for making our stay so good.

Room Tip: Any room. They are all eccelant.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    0
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
5
2
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
newcastle
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

stayed with my children for a weekend in may and i must say it was fantastic brilliant hosts les and karen they couldnt do enough for us.the room was immaculate will definetly go back thank you for a brilliant stay x

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlisle, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

We have been going to Karen and Les for many years now ,a lovely helpful couple who make you more than welcome , rooms are always clean and warm with a constant supply of teabags and coffee sachets ( and we drink alot of tea :) ),nothing is a problem whatever the request may be ,breakfast is always beautiful with a constant supply of toast and tea/coffee ,Karen and Les are a lovely couple and we enjoy the frequent chats we have while staying ,some of the many good reasons we return year after year .

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Shields, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

Stayed for a weekend great fun, great food and great company. couldn't ask for more from hoteliers. Les and Karen told me all best places to go and nothing was too far from the hotel. best stay in Blackpool ever.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fauld House Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fauld House Hotel

Address: 53 Palatine Road, Blackpool FY1 4BX, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 100 Specialty Lodging in Blackpool
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
a well presented family owned guest house in a well known part of blackpool,only a short walk into town or the promanade.we offer excellent customer service together with a warm,clean cosy enviroment, our rooms have freeview tv,and hospitality trays topped up daily, the beds are comfortable and the rooms clean well kept.wake up to one of our famous full english breakfasts, cooked fresh as you settle into your cereal, served with lashings of tea/coffee, toast and preserves. our aim is to make your stay a memerable one,so you not only return to us again but pass on your experiances, the best form of advertising is word of mouth. our motto is arrive as guests and leave as friends. we offer double.family and single rooms. ... more   less 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fauld House Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.