We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic night” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Breeze Brasserie

Breeze Brasserie
98 Trafalgar Street, Brighton BN1 4ER, England
+44 1273 693377
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #38 of 822 Restaurants in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $15 - $45
Cuisines: Italian, French, European
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Fantastic night”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

I have been to this restaurant many times and have always had excellent food and service. I decided to book it for 24 people from work as a leaving do for 3 members of staff, we were not disappointed. We had the upper part of the restaurant just for our party, the food and service were 2nd to none. Everyone had an amazing night and all wish to return again. Thank you Breeze.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

419 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    297
    82
    27
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Bedford, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
139 reviews 139 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
“Yummy Breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Came here for breakfast on Sunday, it was gorgeous! I had Eggs Royale and my boyfriend had the full English. Really tasty and well presented food at a very reasonable price! Will certainly be coming back, and want to try it for dinner this time!! Walking distance from the station so very handy!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corfu, Greece
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“I would eat here every single day!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

My friends invited me to check out the place. Wasn't disappointed! The design is really nice, and the menu is both tasty and appealing. The prices are also fine. I tried the Breeze Teryaki burger, yummy!!!! For those who like fish, try the Spicy Salmon Fillet, my boyfriend loved it. Took me long enough before i made my choice on the dessert - the chocolate fondant was the best!!! Totally recommend it!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

Delicious meal - everything we were served was fantastic, great wine list and fantastic service.We will definitely be back soon

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great food reasonably priced.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

I visited Breeze as one of a group of ten, looking for reasonably priced great food and we weren't disappointed! The entire party rated their menu choices and all said they would visit again. An added bonus was that the cocktails were 2 for 1! Lovely open space with a great atmosphere - I will be back!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Breeze Brasserie also viewed

Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 

Been to Breeze Brasserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Breeze Brasserie, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.