We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Airsoft/Paintball site!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Skirmish Paintball Games Exeter

Skirmish Paintball Games Exeter
Stoke Woods | Pennsylvania Road, Exeter, England
01548 580025
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 13 Fun & Games in Exeter
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Skirmish Exeter is one of the Safest, most Professional, and most Trusted Venues avaliable in the UK. We surpass all the requirements of the UKPSF (Paintball Governing Body in the UK), and we constantly recieve 5 star ratings and reviews from our previous customers.
Barnstaple, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Great Airsoft/Paintball site!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

Played Airsoft here a while back! The site is very close quarters and makes for some exciting gameplay. The play areas cover both inside and out. The outside area has plenty of cover in the form of old cars, tyre walls e.t.c. The inside is very enclosed so if you're claustrophobic you may want to give it a miss.

Staff are friendly and there is even a little kitchen that you can get a burger from! The site is also very supportive of the armed forces which is nice to see (being ex-RAF myself).

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    3
    2
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Swindon, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great day”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

Staff were great even gave us a lift home when the taxi companies let us down.

Really good laugh and very well organised.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“"Skirmish Paintball"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012

My friends and I went down to Skirmish Paintball for the first time and it was awesome. Everything about it was great. From the very affordable prices to the extremely polite staff members. Oh yeah, and the courses were amazing too. We played all day and had the very best time. It's fun for all ages. If you ever get the chance to go paint balling at Skirmish Paintball I suggest you go. You'll have a great time surrounded by family and friends.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Skrimish Paintball”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

While at skirmish playing paintball with my friends, we had a great time. I have been going to skirmish for three years, each experience getting better. All of the staff member are always extremely polite and are just good people. They always do a great job do ing their job and always discuss different stories about playing in the past. With affordable prices and the best facilities around, i would definitely recommend this to any paintballers and will definitely be going back frequently.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Exeter
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Fun for all age ranges”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2012

This place is great fun, either for a small group or large groups of people. If you pre book on the website they do some good deals, and there are approx 15 different arenas ( i think ), and if your planning to go all day, i suggest taking the BBQ option for lunch, very nice!!

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Skirmish Paintball Games Exeter also viewed

 

Been to Skirmish Paintball Games Exeter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Skirmish Paintball Games Exeter, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.