We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic food!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ohana

Ohana
21 cliff road, Newquay TR7 2NE, England
01637875236
Improve this listing
Ranked #95 of 180 Restaurants in Newquay
Price range: $2 - $23
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Description: Newquays newest cafe/Restaurant with possibly the best view in town! Open all day everyday for great food and superb coffee.
Cornwall, Canada
1 review
“Fantastic food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

The breakfast in this place was scrumptious & delicious!! Really good value and excellent customer service. The view from the back terrace is amazing, we watched the sun set there with our evening meal just spectacular...love this place. Look forward to visiting again this summer!!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    11
    6
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Newquay, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best Breakfast in newquay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

The best breakfast in Newquay. Top quality products, and a very good price point. A good cup of coffee. With friendly staff.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hastings, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant Views & Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013

The views from the terrace are amazing only went in for coffee but it was so relaxing on the terrace we stayed to eat. Best decision of the day the food was fab and the viarity good we each found something to tickle our taste buds - good potions too.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013 via mobile

Was quite empty when we went in which put my mum off but I persuaded her to eat here. Could not have made a better choice. We even went here twice in a week which is absolutely unheard of for my family! The woman who serves and I presume owns it is a delight and very accommodating. Don't let empty restaurants put you off!!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Food Great Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

Had a fantastic meal at Ohana's with friendly staff, on our visit to Newquay. Will definitely be going there on our next visit to Newquay.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ohana also viewed

 

Been to Ohana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ohana, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.