We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic !!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Curry Palace

Curry Palace
215, High Street, Cottenham, Cambridge CB24 8QP, England
01954 250 257
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #24 of 503 restaurants in Cambridge
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic !!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2012 via mobile

Fantastic service and food absolutely top food!!! Recommend to everyone who wana come and eat there!!! Definitely will come again next time!!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

89% Recommend
    36
    7
    1
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Comfort place for dinner!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

I felt comfort in this restaurant. good and decent staff, great and quick service, food was delicious!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“lovely food we have ever had in any indian restaurant before!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

I had meal with my friends in curry palace. food was amazing, I felt once in life everyone should experience currys meal! Yes! curry palace deserve it! Located in Cottenham, Cambridgeshire county which is just 20 mins journey by car from Cambridge. I am from Cambridge. I don't even know there is a fabulous Indian restaurant in cottenham. My friend Mike recommended to me. Thanks Mike!!!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambs
Top Contributor
159 reviews 159 reviews
118 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
“Best Indian in the area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

We often use the Curry Palace, eating in or taking away. The food is always excellent without fail & that's over a few years now. When eating in the restaurant, the staff are always very friendly & helpful & the decor with the waterfalls/bubbles is lovely.
It really is the best Indian restaurant we have found around area

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Ofcourse I do recommend!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012 via mobile

I have been to curry house with my friend last Friday night. I enjoyed the meal. I recommended already to my friends...

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Curry Palace also viewed

Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
 
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
 

Been to Curry Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Curry Palace, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.