We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a find in Picton” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Acoustic Grill

Acoustic Grill
172 Main Street, Picton, Ontario K0K 2T0, Canada
(613) 476-2887
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 65 Restaurants in Picton
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Barrie, Canada
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“What a find in Picton”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

We came upon this fantastic restaurant because of friends suggesting this spot. Absolutely the best burgers and sides you can imagine, and reasonably priced. There is entertainment as well starting at 7:30 which was amazing. I highly reccomend this great restaurant / bar when visiting Picton.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    73
    69
    22
    6
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Collingwood, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great Pub tucked away on a side street.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

Great pub food, atmosphere and wait staff! This restaurant was an easy walk from our B&B and sometimes has local musicians.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ajax, Canada
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere, fantastic burgers!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

This was our second time at Acoustic Grill and it was just as good as the first time....the burgers are by far some of the best we have ever had, especially the Acoustic Jam Burger, the deep fried pickles are pretty tasty as well.

This is a must visit if you are in the Picton area.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoney Creek, Canada
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“JimMc1942”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

Warm friendly atmosphere! Home town grown owner/operator serving locally raised beef and locally processed cheese! Located in a former Master Feeds mill on the main street of town. Great place to visit with family and friends!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livonia, Michigan
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great music and great burgers.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

The Grill was a great night out during our week-end visit to Picton. It was as easy walk from our accommodation at the Chatsworth Suites, and the live music was excellent. It had a great casual dining menu (and great beers), and we had the best burgers.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Acoustic Grill also viewed

Picton, Prince Edward County
Picton, Prince Edward County
 
Picton, Prince Edward County
 

Been to Acoustic Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Acoustic Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.