We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Shops at Morgan Crossing” 3 of 5 stars
Review of The Shops at Morgan Crossing

The Shops at Morgan Crossing
15765 Croydon Drive, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 2L6, Canada
778 294 2925
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 3 Shopping in Surrey
Type: Malls, Shopping
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Shops at Morgan Crossing - a unique outdoor shopping center in South Surrey, offers over 60 national and boutique style stores and services plus, quality fashion outlets such as; BC's only, Calvin Klein, Van Heusen, Lucky Brand Jeans Outlet, Olsen Europe, in addition to Banana Republic Factory Store, GAP Outlet and Rip Curl Outlet.To enhance the average shopping experience they provide free parking, on-site courtesy umbrellas, dog friendly amenities and free WIFI access for shoppers. This is a destination to add to your shopping list for sure! The exclusive outlet offers will promise you more value for your money.See you soon!
Surrey, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Shops at Morgan Crossing”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

Lots of interesting shops. Pleasant area. Close to Thrifty's and other brand stores. You can spend one or four hours browsing.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    13
    2
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Not when it's raining”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

Nice variety of shops with restaurants. Anchor stores like London drugs & Thriftys are great. The wine store "everything wine" has daily tastings usually sometimes with small snacks. The only issue I have here is that for an outdoor mall in Greater Vancouver where it tends to rain alot, there are very small overhangs over each store but not continuous. I love to go shopping on a rainy days.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“A bit of this & a bit of that”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

I like the shops at Morgan Crossing. There's a great mix of outlets, unique boutiques (Wine/specialty shops), cafes (Mink is worth the stop alone for their specialty chocolate & press coffee), healthy fast food (Menchies Frozen yogurt, Fresh and Extreme Pita to name a few) and larger shops for groceries/etc (London Drugs & Thrifty's).

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great shopping”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

Has a small off leash dog park in the parking lot. Enjoy Thrifty's grocery and many children's stores. Mink Coffee shop is great to relax in and Winners upstairs is fun. We always check out the Golf Shop for new clubs when in the area. A pleasant destination.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Love this place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

I live in the area and I must say I always enjoy shopping here. There is a nice selection of shops - great places to stop of coffee or a bite to eat as well as the necessities. There are also clothing outlets that offer good pricing that is the same price as the US outlet counterparts - at least when I checked. A really nice spot to wander on a nice day.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Shops at Morgan Crossing also viewed

Surrey, British Columbia
Surrey, British Columbia
 
Burnaby, British Columbia
Surrey, British Columbia
 

Been to The Shops at Morgan Crossing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Shops at Morgan Crossing, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.