We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff second to none!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   19500 Langley Bypass, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 7R2, Canada   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 15%
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Surrey
Kamloops, Canada
1 review
“Staff second to none!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

This property is always our first choice when in Langley mainly because of the friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast is good, but again, the friendly people working in that area are what make it memorable. My children love the pool and waterslide. Even when there have been issues, the response has been excellent and they try to do everything they can to rectify the problem.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

272 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    193
    64
    11
    1
    3
See reviews for
109
32
19
92
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Niagara Falls ON, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2014

very clean Hotel,friendly staff the pool and hot tub was the cleanest I ever seen in a Hotel they looked brand new. The breakfast every day was amazing there was a lot to choose from. Coffee was made all the time morning/afternoon and night. Very quite Hotel the cleaning staff are amazing and friendly always saying hello and smiling. Robin at front desk was very friendly and helpful. A lot of free parking and great deal on the Pub if you stay at the Hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

We had a wonderful stay here. The hotel was so clean it felt brand new. Friendly and courteous staff. Great breakfast with lots of variety. Our kids loved the pool and hot tub. We will stay again the next time we are in town.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SURREY
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014

You will NOT BE DISAPPOINTED with this hotel ! We have stayed several times and HIGHLY RECOMMEND this Hampton Hotel for one or more nights stay. Quiet, clean, comfortable, friendly staff, great beds for a good night's sleep and an excellent complimentary self serve hot breakfast. Fun indoor pool and slide. Great hot tub. Nice fitness facility. ABSOLUTELY a great stay on the Langley By-Pass !

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kelowna, Canada
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

Great hotel when traveling on business. Everything you could ask for including a decent pub to watch the game when away from home. Staff is very helpful and breakfast is always on time, hot and a good selection.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walla Walla, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014

Everything you need in one place. nice sized rooms. safe location. clean & modern. pool, wifi, fitness center, walkway to the sports bar next door. the staff go out of their way to make your experience positive.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

All the staff was great but the week day breakfast staff was a pleasure to meet and took an interest in all the visitors well being and made our day start better. We had a great stay and will return when back in the area

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey

Address: 19500 Langley Bypass, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 7R2, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Surrey
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Surrey
#1 Business Hotel in Surrey
#2 Romantic Hotel in Surrey
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
New at Hampton Inn & Suites Langley/Surrey!Trip Advisor's 2012 Award Winner in the category of "Bargain Hotel".We now have HIGH DEFINITION signal on our 37 inch Flat screen TVs plus 3 Free Movie Channels including HBO. Watch your favorite Sports or News or Movie in Dolby High Definition picture. You will also enjoy our Complementary High Speed internet which is both Wired and Wireless in the entire hotel. Our internet is now powered with Fibre optic. This means better quality and speed. Come check it out! Our Complementary Hot Breakfast service now features Healthy Oat meal with granola as well as favorites such as Fresh Waffles, Variety of fruits, Eggs, Bacon, or sausages, variety of yogurt, bagels, muffins and more.Be sure to pack your swim gear as we have an indoor 3 storey high waterslide that will be sure to thrill you and your entire family. Our location is 2 block from Willowbrook Shopping, one of the largest shopping areas in Greater Vancouver as well as a multitude of eateries and restaurants. For convenience we have Fox & Fiddle Lounge and Restaurant attached to our hotel.Be sure to sign up for Hilton HHonors for Free Night stays and other perks such as Free Room Upgrades etc.We look forward to seeing you soon at our Hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Langleysurrey
Hampton Inn & Suites Langleysurrey Hotel Surrey
Hampton Inn Surrey
Surrey Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.