We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Surrey/Langley

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Surrey/Langley to your Saves list
Ramada Surrey/Langley
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   19225 Highway 10 (56th Ave.), Surrey, British Columbia V3S 8V9, Canada   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Surrey
GreenLeadersSilver level
Write a Review

245 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    119
    83
    28
    9
    6
See reviews for
90
50
12
56
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Victoria
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

Very Convenient and has it all for the business traveler or even families. Internet was great as it is included. Free breakfast was great to have especially when you are on the run in the morning. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013 via mobile

We were going to stay for one night and move closer to Vancouver but decided to stay the next night too. The price was very reasonable. Plus it was only a half hour drive to the places we went to see. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids had fun in the swimming pool after a long day sightseeing. I would stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaumont
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

This hotel was clean and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately the town of langley decided to do some road construction and jack hammering at 3 am which shook everything in our room and woke us up and then the couple across from us decided to have a domestic dispute at 4 am. Would have enjoyed the stay if not for these two incidents.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

My boyfriend and I stay one night and enjoyed our stay.

1. The bed was in good state. We had a king room with kitchenette on the third floor.
2. The room was very fair sized with a desk.
3. The hotel was up to date and very clean.j
4. Breakfast was fantastic. Waffle irons, omlettes, bacon, fruit and assorted baked goods were included with your stay. Also a nice bonus was that breakfast was until 10 am.
5. The pool is sufficient and goes up to 5ft deep. The hottub and pool were clean and there was speakers if you wanted to listen to some music there.
6. Free WIFI. Access was a litle confusing but it was fast and ideal for surfing the web and email.
7. The air conditioning worked well and it was fairly quiet.
8. The hotel was quiet and as a light sleeper it was muchly appreciated to have a good sleep finally in a hotel with a decent bed!
9. I like the decor and the elevator / stairs were quite plain but well maintained.
10. The hotel had a small business center that was being used while I was there, looked well maintanined and conveniently by the front desk.
11. The bathtub and toliet were together and the bathroom sink was outside the "bathroom" I didnt mind this but prefer it to be in the same room.

I am defiinitely going to stay here again and it was just off the main highway!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Surrey/Langley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Surrey/Langley

Address: 19225 Highway 10 (56th Ave.), Surrey, British Columbia V3S 8V9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Surrey
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Surrey
#1 Green Hotel in Surrey
#2 Business Hotel in Surrey
#2 Family Hotel in Surrey
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Surrey/Langley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Wyndham, Orbitz, HostelBookers, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Surrey/Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Langley/Surrey Hotel Surrey
Ramada Surrey
Ramada Inn Surrey
Surrey Ramada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Surrey/Langley, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.