We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beat Expectations” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sushi Ah Lin

Sushi Ah Lin
395 | Rue de Saint-Jovite, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 2Z9, Canada
+1 819-717-3918
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #40 of 116 Restaurants in Mont Tremblant
Price range: $9 - $43
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese, Japanese, Cantonese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Description: Sushi Ah Lin restaurant is the place where you can taste the greatest Asian local food in Mont-Tremblant.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Beat Expectations”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014

Having read other positive Trip Advisor reviews, my family and I were expecting good quality sushi and maki, however Sushi Ah Lin beat our elevated expectations by also providing extremely fresh ingredients, quick and pleasant service and reasonable prices.

Sushi Ah Lin is an easy recommendation for those looking to escape the preponderant burger and beef establishments in the Mt Tremblant area (both the well-known brand name establishments and the establishments in the ski village which while seemingly independent, are all supplied by mainstream food service companies).

  • Visited August 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    4
    1
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Mont Tremblant, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Good value and good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

Tiny place, cute restaurant and great take-out. Around the corner for our house and it's a regular pitstop... Good food, good variety and service is great. Mom and daughter are a good team!

  • Visited August 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Best sushi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014 via mobile

Very good food. We had delicious veggie spring roll, spicy tuna and Cali rolls. Likes it so much we ate there twice this trip.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Excellent sushi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

Luckily I found this restaurant, the sushi was amazing. Try the veggie spring rolls. I eat sushi all of the time and this was great. I didn't have fish (I'm vegan) but the veggies were all fresh. Service was fast and friendly. I would definitely go back.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mont Tremblant, Canada
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“best shushi in tremblant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

best price for shushi and very good service slow but Worth the wait best place in mont-tremblant have to try

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sushi Ah Lin also viewed

 
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
 

Been to Sushi Ah Lin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sushi Ah Lin, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.