We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The pizza was D-licious!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ya'ooo Pizza Bar

Ya'ooo Pizza Bar
123 Kandahar, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1A1, Canada
(819) 681-4616
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #47 of 119 Restaurants in Mont Tremblant
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Montreal, Canada
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“The pizza was D-licious!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

Small restaurant. The all dressed pizza was delicious and the server very courteous. Several TV screens. 1 common washroom.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    23
    7
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Best pizza in Mont Tremblant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013 via mobile

The dough is so yummy and the atmosphere is relaxed! We had great service and a good meal for pizza! I would choose this pizza over the others in the village!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laval
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Bad experience”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

Service is terrible, we were rushed out of the restaurant when it was empty. They took our plates when we did not even finish eating. Service was all mixed up. Staff had to much friends. Bathroom were disgusting, papers all over the floor, sink looked like someone vomited in it. Our table was so sticky. Overall we had a bad experience. Food was ok but service and cleanliness was so terrible. I am from Tremblant and I was very disappointed.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Sauveur des Monts, Canada
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Good pizza at a steep price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

Excellent pizza! Try this Tremblant special or the mexican. Food is good but prices are high but what else can you expect in Tremblant?? Always a must when in Tremblant

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillsborough, New Jersey
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Pizza and salad”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

Pizza, salad, beer and a small bar. Sometimes simple works out just fine. Not great pizza, not bad, just pizza. Now if you could get a beer in Jersey with your beer without having to go to a Tratatoria......

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ya'ooo Pizza Bar also viewed

Mont Tremblant, Quebec
 
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
 

Been to Ya'ooo Pizza Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ya'ooo Pizza Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.