We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy casual yummy dinner option” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ya'ooo Pizza Bar

Ya'ooo Pizza Bar
123 Kandahar, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1A1, Canada
(819) 681-4616
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #35 of 116 Restaurants in Mont Tremblant
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Saratoga Springs, New York
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Easy casual yummy dinner option”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013

We made a reservation for 9 and had a great dinner. Pizza was quite good. Service was excellent. Both kids and adults loved watching the Red Bull channel of extreme sports too.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    20
    6
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Georgetown, Canada
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Yum!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

Really good pizza! A little expensive, but what can you expect in the middle of the village? We just had pepperoni but it was hot, and the service was quick.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Quebec
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Staff a little confused but a great option for takeout”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

They seemed to have completely forgotten our phone-in order and possibly gave us someone else's pizza, but the pizza was decent, reasonably-priced, and a great alternative to a pricey night out in the village.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berkhamsted, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Poor takeaway”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

Ordered two large pizzas of mixed variety and the quality was very poor. Expected better for the price.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Best pizza I've ever had”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

Best pizza I've ever had outside of home. It's an absolute must visit anytime we go to Mont Tremblant.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ya'ooo Pizza Bar also viewed

Mont Tremblant, Quebec
 
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
 

Been to Ya'ooo Pizza Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ya'ooo Pizza Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.