We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Les Rives  du Sanctuaire in winter
Les Rives du Sanctuaire in winter
Les Rives  du Sanctuaire in winter
Campfire Area overlooking Le Diable river
Clubhouse swimming pool and whirlpool tub
Sitting room with open fire
Sitting and dining room
Mont Tremblant
|
Rental Home – 
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
E_and_Com...
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
“Extremely comfortable and immaculate with lots of room!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

All 10 of us had a great time staying here. We even managed to park our 4 cars in our available 2 spots. Liked the entry. No key required, just a code which you pick yourself. Each room was temp. controlled allowing for individual comfort. Might need an extra blanket when sleeping on the pull out sofa but the rest of the beds were heavenly. Kitchen was well stocked and the whole house was incredibly clean. The owners were easy to talk to and fairly quick to respond. All you need to do is relax and have fun!!!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property 5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses
5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: very clean
Liked least: The microwave was a little tricky. Sometimes it wouldn't turn on. We had to open and close door to get it to work.
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Joanne W
London
1 review
“Fantastic house, great location. I would highly recommend.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

This is a fantastic house in a lovely location. Very picturesque. The house is spacious, well maintained and comfortable. The beds were very comfortable, just what you need after a day skiing. We were a group made up of 2 families and the location of bedrooms on the upper and lower floors worked well for us, as well as having 3 bathrooms. The availibility of wifi and a good selection of boardgames helped keep the children entertained. The shuttle bus service to Mont Tremblant was great. Always on time and the driver kindly picked us up and dropped us off outside the house. The local town was pretty, with plenty of shops and restuarants. I would highly recommend renting this house.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
IMCraig20...
Brooklin, Canada
1 review
“Great location, excellent owners”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2014 for a stay in May 2013

I've stayed in this location a couple of times. Once in this exact condo and once in another a few doors over. Both the condo and community are beautifully kept and spacious. Very close to great restaurants and the village of Mt Tremblant. I had less than favourable experiences with the owner of the OTHER condo I stayed in but this owner was fantastic. Attentive, friendly, and actually went well out of his way on one particular occasion to help us out.

I stayed with friends on one occasion and my family of 10 on another. As an owner of vacation property down south as well I would highly recommend this condo based on my experiences and the building itself!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
smtr550
Darlington, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“A Wonderful Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

We have just returned from a wonderful holiday over a very cold New Year period and the house provided a really warm welcome for all 3 generations of our family. Our young grandchildren had plenty to keep them happy and occupied and the adults appreciated the quality furnishings, the well equipped kitchen and the Wi-Fi!
The house is situated on a lovely complex and looked really pretty in the snow. We made good use of the free shuttle bus to Tremblant for skiing and found shopping for food in St Jovite really easy.
There are great walks on the doorstep and lovely views, with lots of local wildlife on site too.
We would love to go back in the summer and access the river which was not so visible this trip.
Many thanks to Nick and Claire for sharing their wonderful home with us and for all their helpful tips.
You will not be disappointed if you book this property for your family holiday it is absolutely fantastic.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Location and quality of the property
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
SimGill75
Oakville, Canada
1 review
“Excellent place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Well equipped, very spacious place with the peace n quiet of hills. We stayed with extended family with kids and they all enjoyed the place. Would love to stay there again.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
NOEMIE451
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
“FAMILY GET TOGETHER...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

What a nice place to meet for any special occasion! Once a year, we spend time to relax, share good meals, wine and do activities together at a cottage. This place helped to create the success of this holiday and very good memories. Very nice house, clean, comfortable and secure for young children. Close to a small beach at la Riviere du Diable and a nice scenery to walk in the neighbourhood and to the outdoor pool. Close to many attractions at Mont-Tremblant and St-Jovite. Excellent restaurants but we prepared all our measl at the house using the BBQ. Happy hours on the deck with good music and watching golfers go by. Our family enjoyed this place and we are looking forward to our next visit. Nick was very pleasant to deal with and very efficient in responding to any of my requests. Thank you Nick for this opportunity. Rollande, Ottawa, Ontario

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The comfort and the space.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
ec1974
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
“Couldn't ask for a better vacation rental”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

An absolutely fabulous vacation rental. If you are looking to spend some time in the Mont Tremblant area look no further. This beautiful home is modern, spacious, and conveniently located just minutes from the village. With ample room, and all of the amenities of home you won’t be disappointed. I have stayed several times and wouldn’t consider staying anywhere else. The property owner Nick is most accommodating and very easy to deal with.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The value for the price
Liked least: The fact that I had to leave once our vacation was over.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$182
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
this property has payment protection
Owner
Nick M
Speaks English
Listed since : Jun 2008
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 18 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing