We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good choice” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle to your Saves list
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   170 chemin Cure Deslauriers, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1C9, Canada   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double Rewards Points!
Ranked #7 of 32 Hotels in Mont Tremblant
Certificate of Excellence
Western New York
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A good choice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2009

This hotel is much like most other Marriots that we have stayed in--reliably comfortable and clean. We chose the one bedroom suite so that we could watch TV while the kids fall asleep in a different room. It came with the perfect little kitchenette appliances--microwave, stove, dishwasher, toaster , coffee maker, refrigerator (several stainless steel). I wish we would have stayed longer so I could have actually cooked in it! The location was perfect--a super short walk to the free gondola that goes to the top of the hill (and went right over our hotel room!) if you just want to do the cool activities. Also just steps away was the clown who will make just about any animal that you can think of. The Aquaclub for indoor swimming and exercise was also only steps away from the back entrance (took really only one minute from the door of our room to the front desk of the Aquaclub). The woman at the front desk was also very eager to offer her recommendations (in English) and give us a run down of restaurants--even let us know which ones she knew for sure had kids menus. For breakfast, there were quite a few choices, so anybody should be able to find something--though it has quite a standard fare (fruit, cereal, bagels, croissants, toast, waffles, juices, eggs, yogurt, etc). Parking was also very easy in a locked underground parking garage. I really only have a few small complaints--the bedroom is quite small, so if you live out of your suitcase instead of putting things away in a wardrobe, there isn't a lot of room to lay open your suitcase on the floor, also the bathroom was a bit lacking on counter space. The other tiny drawback is that the water in the outdoor pool was absolutely freezing. Luckily the Aquaclub was so close, so this wasn't a huge deal!! These drawbacks wouldn't stop us from coming back though--it was still a very good stay.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

521 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    228
    211
    56
    17
    9
See reviews for
232
142
8
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
115 reviews
88 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2009

Stayed here in August 2009 as part of our road trip around the US/Canada. Stayed for three nights. Resort is a real gem, winter resort that does summer. Would love ot come back to ski here. All the family had a great time - ice creams and toffee apples are the best in the world!

  • Stayed August 2008, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa
Level Contributor
41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2009

We booked at this hotel through an advertised special at $99.50 per night for two nights. When we got to our room we had received an upgrade from a studio to a suite with a small kitchen and living room with fireplace and a patio door to a roof deck adorned with attractive flowers and shrubs. The room was clean and comfortable with two flat-screen TVs. Included in our rate was a buffet breakfast, although we made tea in our room and took only small pastries from the buffet.

Our only complaint with the room was that the walls were paper thin and the neighbours' TV bothered us for a while past 11:00pm, and we were aware of their every visit to the bathroom.

The staff were courteous and helpful.

This hotel only rates 3 stars because of lacking the usual items in a higher-rated hotel. Don't expect shower caps and body lotions, slippers and robes, and in-house restaurants. There are plenty of eating establishments within the village from which to choose your dining options.

For an enjoyable and economical weekend this is extremely good value in a very pleasant and unique location. If you have some cash to spare you can lose it at the newly opened nearby casino.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
41 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2009

Outstanding hotel. Perfect location and very cozy rooms. Extremely clean and everything is in perfect condition.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
153 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2009

This was my third stay at the Residence Inn. Always have found the hotel to be clean, and the staff to be courteous. Nice location, just near the lower part of the Village, and close to Le Petit Caribou, the grocery store and the crepe place.

The suites I've stayed in have been 2 bedrooms, with lofts, so up to 5 people can fit in the suite. Some are more modern than others, and the layout varies. All the suites I've stayed in have had a full kitchen.

The rooms are basic, and the sofa beds aren't that comfortable. The regular beds are decent.

The buffet breakfast is included with the room. Lots of free carbs are available- toast, bagels, waffles, cereals, bananas, oranges, juice, pastries. The scrambled eggs are the quality you'd expect at a hotel's breakfast buffet. I wish they'd add more exciting types of fruit and cheese (only cream cheese for the bagels is provided), but I'm sure they'd run into problems with guests hoarding the tasty items.

Friendly front desk and cleaning staff, and good rates.

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2009

couldnt be bettered, great room with kitchenette and dishwasher, lovely log fireplace and the kids loved the complimentary popcorn. would go back
tomorrow.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Island, New York USA
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2009

The room was very comfortable. The included breakfast was great (although crowded). I would definitely go back.

Great way to vacation with kids or extended family.

  • Stayed July 2008, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.3 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#6 of 32 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 stars 1,036 reviews
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#8 of 32 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 stars 684 reviews
0.1 mi away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#4 of 32 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 stars 376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Quintessence
Hotel Quintessence
#1 of 32 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 stars 240 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#14 of 32 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 stars 73 reviews
1.8 mi away
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle

Address: 170 chemin Cure Deslauriers, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1C9, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#7 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#7 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Marriott and Odigeo so you can book your Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle Hotel Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Residence Inn
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle Quebec

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.