We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty good ” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Microbrasserie La Diable

Microbrasserie La Diable
117 Kandahar, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J0T 1Z0, Canada
(819) 681-4546
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 116 Restaurants in Mont Tremblant
Cuisines: Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Ottawa, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Pretty good ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014

It was a very busy Friday night, we were seated right away. Friendly bilingual staff, all around great environment! Food was pretty good, beer was alright. Price was decent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

297 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    102
    131
    42
    14
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
135 helpful votes 135 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2014

I'm really into pubs and microbreweries. Just walked in randomly on a Saturday night while I was visiting Tremblant. Few choices of beers but a complete selection. I had the special of the month, the ''honey brown'' and it was amazing! The european sausages are great too (especially the duck and ''Louisianne style'' ones). I liked it so much that I went back the day after to get another pint of honey brown and more sausages! The service was very friendly. I'm for sure going back there next time I am in Tremblant, definitely want to try more beers. This place is what you should expect from a good brewpub.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Da Beers!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014

Andre & Pierre have been at it from day one and continue to brew tantalizing taste bud tickling brews. And the light fare menu is great! Friendly and busy!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
“Aweful”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2014

Just had dinner at Diable. Not good. Dry, tasteless burgers, mediocre fries. Don't understand why this place has so many great reviews. That's all I have to say. Need to hop in the shower to wash away the smell of grease. Don't eat here.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, ON
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Good beer and food.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

The beer was good (nothing exceptional) as was the food. Pleasant service and atmosphere. Would recommend.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Microbrasserie La Diable also viewed

Mont Tremblant, Quebec
 
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
 

Been to Microbrasserie La Diable? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Microbrasserie La Diable, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.