We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly service, average food” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Steakhouse Bullseye

Steakhouse Bullseye
Promenade St-Bernard, Succ. B, C.P. 2609, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1B1 , Canada
(819) 681-2855
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #44 of 111 restaurants in Mont Tremblant
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night, Dessert
Teaneck, New Jersey
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Friendly service, average food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

Went here for lunch during a break from skiing. The waiter was very nice and friendly and there was a clown making balloon animals for the little ones. We were served quickly. The food was just average though. We had the roasted garlic burger, Bullseye burger and chicken nuggets. The garlic was overpowering. The burger was just covered with minced garlic in sauce. The burgers themselves were a little strange - not sure what kind of meat was used. The french fries were yummy.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

57% Recommend
    26
    42
    23
    16
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Excellent service and food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2014

We ate there during Super Bowl evening. Service was excellent and food exceeding my expectations (for Tremblant). We go to Tremblant very often and the restaurant was the best so far. I took the filet mignon brochette...It was super good.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwalk, Connecticut
Top Contributor
98 reviews 98 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Decent burger, fast service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014 via mobile

This very packed place, very close to the ski slopes, may offer some great things, but burgers are not their strength. Served very quickly, probably to allow for a faster clients turnover, they are probably re-heated. French fries are also quite greasy and salad is a bit watered down. The place is nice and warm, the beer is good, the service is essential. So, they will feed you, but do not go there for a special meal

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Great Casual Dining”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2014

We had a great lunch after a morning of skiing. They have a diverse menu. The service was very fast and friendly. A nice casual spot with good value.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Amazing kindness”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2014

We have eaten here before and were always pleased with the food (steaks were good..) and found the service very friendly even when busy.

We popped in around 11am New Years day for a coffee as we were leaving. the resort. The manager said they were shut until lunchtime but we were very welcome to sit and have a coffee whilst the kitchen got into gear and they may be able to sort out a starter for us. Our daughter mentioned that she was only thinking of having a croissant anyway (which is not on the menu as it is a lunch and diner restaurant). The waiter arrived with our coffees and some complementary homemade cookies and fudge that his mother had sent in for his break as he was working very long hours over the holidays. Most other restaurants would have just said they were shut- we will definitely be returning next time we are in Tremblant.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Steakhouse Bullseye also viewed

Mont Tremblant, Quebec
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
 
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
 

Been to Steakhouse Bullseye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Steakhouse Bullseye, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.