We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
164 blvd hebert, Edmundston, New Brunswick E3V 2S7, Canada
506 739 6688
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 52 Restaurants in Edmundston
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
“Good service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile

Food was good and plentiful, salad was fantastic and pizza was good. Service was excellent. Definitely a good spot to eat in town.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    28
    9
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Toronto
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Very good for a Boston Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

Typical Boston Pizza fare, but had a great service experience with our three kids. Food is decent, fairly typical of chain restaurant, but server was attentive, was able to divide attention between adults and kids, and got everything right, including a special treat for them from her 'treasure chest'.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterloo, Canada
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Great service. Good food.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2013

We had a great gluten-free experience at Boston Pizza. Friendly, helpful, and attentive service. An awesome meal. :)

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2013

Prompt service. Great pizza - crisp crust and plenty of toppings. Pleasant servers. What more can I say?

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint John
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“great service good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

stopped in on our way back from Quebec City. Service was great and the waitress was very friendly and helpful. There were 7 of us in total and we were all happy with our meals

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

Edmundston, New Brunswick
Edmundston, New Brunswick
 
Edmundston, New Brunswick
Edmundston, New Brunswick
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Boston Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.