We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Greatest Pizza” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Le Patrimoine

Pizza Le Patrimoine
115 Riviere a la Truite | Saint-Jacques, Edmundston, New Brunswick E7B 1 YB, Canada
+1 506-735-6041
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 51 restaurants in Edmundston
Price range: $9 - $19
Cuisines: Pizza, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Description: Le Patrimoine has authentic wood-fired pizzas and tasty salads. The restaurant is licensed and has a good selection of wine.
Memramcook
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Greatest Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

Every time in Edmunston I always make it a point to visit Le Patrimoine. The food is excellent pizza is amazing and the house salad and dressing is superb. I always bring a colleague and they are very satisfied with the service and the athmosphere and the food.Keep up the good work.

Danny D.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EdmundstonTraveler, Owner at Pizza Le Patrimoine, responded to this review, September 21, 2013
Thank you Danny for taking the time to write a very good review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

130 reviews from our community

95% Recommend
    110
    14
    3
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

The food was excellent, their salad with the house dressing was grest. Ended up buying a bottle. The employees were friendly andquite helpful in choosing our food. Would recommend to anyone going through New brunswick.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EdmundstonTraveler, Owner at Pizza Le Patrimoine, responded to this review, September 21, 2013
Thank you Micheline.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Bad customer service”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

I used to eat at Le Patrimoine many years ago and loved their food. This time around was very different. Don't get hamburg on your pizza! They fry it in a pan and spread it all over the crust, kinda like tacos. I complained to our server and he was very rude about it. He did not offer something else and made everyone uncomfortable. Very unprofessional. On a good note I did love their house salad. Maybe it's a hit or miss but I'm not returning.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EdmundstonTraveler, Owner at Pizza Le Patrimoine, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
We are sorry that you did not have a good experience, it has been 23 years that at Le Patrimoine we have the same cook and the same preparation that have made our pizza famous. I am glad to see that the quality of our beef is not the issue here, but the fact that it’s how it’s cook and how it’s spread on the crust.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“An excellent experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the best western and it's well worth the 10 min drive for an outstanding pizza experience. The house salad and basil pesto chicken were great. Kids loved their basic pizza and Shirley Temples.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartford, Connecticut
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Great!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

We had a delicious dinner here while traveling through New Brunswick. Great pizza, very tasty salads and exceptional service! If you're going on a weekend evening make a reservation! We got the last free table for two on a Friday night only because we were there very early.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EdmundstonTraveler, Owner at Pizza Le Patrimoine, responded to this review, September 21, 2013
Thank you Kathie, stop anytime your a passing by.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Le Patrimoine also viewed

Edmundston, New Brunswick
Edmundston, New Brunswick
 
Edmundston, New Brunswick
Edmundston, New Brunswick
 

Been to Pizza Le Patrimoine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Le Patrimoine, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.