We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Chicken!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of St-Hubert

St-Hubert
49 Rte Du President-Kennedy # C, Levis, Quebec, Canada
(418) 835-1234
Improve this listing
Ranked #38 of 133 Restaurants in Levis
Restaurant details
New Brunswick, Canada
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
114 helpful votes 114 helpful votes
“Great Chicken!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

These restaurants are amazing. Even though the are always busy, the seat you quickly and serve you in record time. Language is not an issue, as it is sometimes in Quebec. If you both make an effort, you manage to muddle through, and they usually speak English anyways.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    7
    4
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Just satisfactory”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

The staff did not have anyone available that evening to speak English so it made for some confusion for our ordering process. Then we ended up with the wrong meals and decided just to leave.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“St hubert barbecue!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012

Very nice ambiance, I love the music videos playing in the televisions, so much better than a game. The food is so good and the complimentary coleslaw is extra good!

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Pearl NL
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Always good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2012

Every time I go to St-Hubert, at any location I have been, I get a beautiful meal at a reasonable price. They cook chicken to perfection. Their vegetable julienne are very good with any chicken dish.

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed St-Hubert also viewed

 

Been to St-Hubert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage St-Hubert, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.