We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good pizza” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pizzaville

Pizzaville
55 Front St S, Orillia, Ontario, Canada
(705) 326-2626
Improve this listing
Ranked #41 of 123 Restaurants in Orillia
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Kitimat, Canada
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Really good pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2014 via mobile

We got takeout from Pizzaville and we were very happy with our pizza's. The toppings were good and there was a lot of toppings. 20 minute wait only

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    2
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oshawa, Canada
Top Contributor
170 reviews 170 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
107 helpful votes 107 helpful votes
“Wicked late night slice.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

What a slice you can get late night. I swear they put something in their "double cheese slice". Any one of them,..meat veggie or Hawaiian put the double cheese on it,...Early in the morn, after and eve out,.... this slice is alike a drug, addictive and leaves you wanting more. I wish I knew how they made a slice with double cheese so good or what they put in it!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orillia, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Great inexpensive pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013 via mobile

Very good Quality toppings. Great taste. Consistent. Darn good crust. Keeps us ordering again and again.
Delivery great. TAKEOUT IS QUICK. Kitchen very clean.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orillia, Canada
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“truly is the best pizza in orillia”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

if you want a panzerottie to die for this is the place to make it to your own preference and it will not disappoint you geesh to be able to eat for dinner every night would feel like I have died and gone to heaven yes it really is that good but have to watch the waistline pizza are fresh and great too busy place so expect a little longer wait time

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
93 helpful votes 93 helpful votes
“Meh”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

Average - what can I say. Its a chain. Nothing special. Decent pizza, decent toppings. You get what you pay for.....

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzaville also viewed

Orillia, Ontario
 

Been to Pizzaville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizzaville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.