We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommended place to stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites to your Saves list
Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   191 East Lake Cresent | East Side Hwy 2 in Airdrie, Airdrie, Alberta T4B2B8, Canada   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Airdrie
Hardisty
1 review
“Highly recommended place to stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

We had stayed at the Ramada Inn in Airdrie during the World Junior Hockey Championship in 2011 and were very pleased with our whole experience. All the staff were professional and accommodating with all our requests. They were friendly and always met us with a smile, making us feel welcome and wanting to stay there in the future. We have just stayed at the Ramada Inn on a return visit and once again were very pleased with our stay there.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal1116, General Manager at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, April 2, 2013
On behalf of the Ramada Airdrie I would like to thank you for the great review we look forward to having you stay with us again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

247 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    105
    89
    38
    11
    4
See reviews for
125
21
10
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Calgary
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

hotel lobby was very clean as you walked in. was nice to see water & fruit for the guests oh & cookies @ the front desk. the room was fantastic, overall i would recommend this hotel to anyone : )

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal1116, General Manager at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, March 21, 2013
On behalf of the Ramada Airdrie I would like to thank you for the great feedback. It was our pleasure having you stay with us and thank you for choosing the Ramada Airdrie as your place of Accommodation for your recent visit to Airdrie.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Okotoks
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

The stay was nice, it was for my wife's 21 birthday, she loved it and we would come back any time. You have done such a good job with staff and just overall. Thank you for making my wife's birthday the best one yet.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal1116, General Manager at Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
On beahalf of the Ramada Airdrie I would like to thank you for taking the time to create such a fantastic review. Happy 21st Birthday to your wife. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to having you stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites

Address: 191 East Lake Cresent | East Side Hwy 2 in Airdrie, Airdrie, Alberta T4B2B8, Canada
Location: Canada > Alberta > Airdrie
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Airdrie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Wyndham, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn & Suites - Airdrie Hotel Airdrie
Ramada Inn And Suites - Airdrie
Ramada Airdrie Hotel And Suites Alberta
Ramada Inn Airdrie
Airdrie Ramada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Airdrie Hotel and Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.