We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The hotel was very clean and well kept. I was a little...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Motel - Airdrie

Save Saved
You added Super 8 Motel - Airdrie to your Saves list
Super 8 Motel - Airdrie
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Motel - Airdrie
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   815 East Lake Boulevard Hwy. 2 and East Lake Blvd., Airdrie, Alberta T4B 2A2, Canada   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 6 hotels in Airdrie
Write a Review

114 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    23
    52
    24
    10
    5
See reviews for
46
18
10
24
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Niverville
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

We stayeds in the Super 8 Airdrie for 5 nights. We had a very pleasant experience on the whole. The staff was friendly and very helpful, meeting our every request. Our room was clean, but for 5 days a little small. In the future we would book a larger foom if available. What we liked best was the guest passes for the Genenis Place facility across the street. We had access to the gym and the pool any time we wanted it. There is so much available there and we could join any of the activities going on there. We could be given a wrist band and could go as many times in a day as we wanted.
The breakfast bar was very good, and we never tired of it, although we would have preferred corn flakes as one of the cereals. All in all a very good exzperience and we will return.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spruce Grove
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

Clean, quiet, comfortable, great fitness facility/pool just off property (2 minute walk). Friendly staff, would stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Unity
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

It was very neat, cozy and comfortable, the room very well set out and clean. The staff? Warm, kind.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coaldale
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

Good parking, clean nice looking lobby, adequate continental breakfast. The only complaint is that the bed was VERY firm.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2013

It was a great stay there were 4 adults and 5 kids in our party and everyone had a great time. The only down fall is that the air conditioners malfunctioned but otherwise it was amazing. I will definatly be staying here again :) we all will. the Breakfast was great and the Cable was amazing :)

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Super 8 Motel - Airdrie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Motel - Airdrie

Address: 815 East Lake Boulevard Hwy. 2 and East Lake Blvd., Airdrie, Alberta T4B 2A2, Canada
Location: Canada > Alberta > Airdrie
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 hotels in Airdrie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Motel - Airdrie 2*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Super8 Airdrie is newly renovated and is close to Calgary International Airport and Hwy 2. It is very convenient for business travellers, families, and sports teams with inroom fridge and microwave. Hotel Offers Free passes to Genesis place, Free Deluxe Continental Breakfast, Free local calls, Free Wi-Fi Internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Wyndham, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Expedia and Venere so you can book your Super 8 Motel - Airdrie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel - Airdrie Hotel Airdrie
Super 8 Airdrie
Super Eight Airdrie
Airdrie Super Eight
Airdrie Super 8
Super 8 Motel - Airdrie Alberta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Motel - Airdrie, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.