We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Our Kitchen Table

Our Kitchen Table
9908-103 Street, Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta, Canada
7805892898
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Canadian
Restaurant details
Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fresh”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014

Its a very clean and refreshing atmosphere. They have an Amazing breakfast menu. It has a nice staff and have a nice twist to some lunch items.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    5
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Edmonton
Top Contributor
155 reviews 155 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 71 cities Reviews in 71 cities
114 helpful votes 114 helpful votes
“Best Breakfast in the Fort”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2014

I think by now I've tried every place in the Fort that serves breakfast. Our Kitchen Table is definitely the best. The many has just the right number of varied choices. Service was excellent as was the atmosphere. Food was also tasty but for the price I thought I would get a little more. For example two slices of toast would have been nice versus one. Also would like to see them open a little earlier. I'll definitely be back.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“This is superb value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2013

Sunday specials today...pulled pork and chicken dishes.
Sooooo flavourful! Fresh salads. Possibly the best value for dinner or lunch in Fort Saskatchewan.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“It was good!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

I'm so happy this restaurant is in my town! So good. Such a great change up from usual diner breakfast fare. Many dishes have their own unique touches, the whole place has a very distinctive and fresh feel. And it tastes good too!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Airdrie, Canada
1 review
“Fantastic food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

This was like eating at home. They accommodated our girls hockey team and the food was fantastic. Service was great. We went twice during our stay. Would highly recommend. Nice, clean and great food!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Our Kitchen Table also viewed

Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta
Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta
 
Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta
 

Been to Our Kitchen Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Our Kitchen Table, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.