We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice spot” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Roustabouts

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Roustabouts
10115 88 Avenue, Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta, Canada
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Canadian
Restaurant details
Grande Prairie
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Nice spot”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

I have been here 2 times. It is clean and good service. Good menu as well. Food is very tasty and big portions. Friendly staff.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    5
    2
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Decatur, Illinois
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Roustabouts”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

This was a horrible experience. This just might have been the very worst place that I have ever ate at. The service was unacceptable. We waited over 15 minutes just to get our drinks and then the refills were almost non existent. The pizza that I ordered was not bad....if it wasn't for the service, this might have been a nice place to eat.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“AWESOME NACHOS AND WINGS!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

My boyfriend and I have been here a few times now and the first thing we ever ordered was the nachos.WOW they sure load up the chips with all the fixin's, we were really surprised because a lot of the time when you order nachos they come with scant toppings on them. You can't beat it for the price. Also there wings are DELICIOUS! Best wings I have had in a long time and there are lot's of flavours to choose from. Their wings are bigger than the usual skimpy wings you usually get at other places. Great place to just hang out and have a drink or two and relax. The serivce can get a little slow but that's because it's usually pretty busy. But otherwise a great place to try!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“For a Change”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

Nice little place for a change...Lunch is best, food is unique and delicious! Service is friendly and personable.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Gross food”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

Food was inedible.. they even managed to screw up a basic club sandwich and fries. service was OK, but the horrible food made us want to never come back again

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Roustabouts also viewed

Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta
Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta
 
Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta
Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta
 

Been to Roustabouts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Roustabouts, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.