We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sharp property” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Edmonton International Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Edmonton International Airport to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Edmonton International Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8208 36th Street, Leduc, Alberta T9E 0H7, Canada   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed N' Breakfast Deal
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Leduc
Renton, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Sharp property”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

I am a committed Hilton customer. The rooms are are very nice and well maintained. This is a new property. I think there are some improvements needed with customer service but nothing that I'm sure won't improve in the near term.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    118
    63
    24
    13
    12
See reviews for
37
37
13
123
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Palm Harbor, FL
Top Contributor
171 reviews 171 reviews
56 hotel reviews
Reviews in 71 cities Reviews in 71 cities
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

Spent one night to catch an early flight out. Very nice and clean. Great staff. Dinner was very good. Manager and front desk were friendly and went out their way to make us feel welcome. Nice homey feel. WOuld definitely recoomned this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iqaluit, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

Both Ottawa and Edmonton airport locations have been excellent. We really felt like 'guests'! Our only limitation with Hilton is the no pet policy, so we have to find other hotels when traveling with our dog.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

The hotel is clean, comfortable and quiet. The food in the on site restaurant is very tasty. No need to travel to other restaurants in Leduc. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Have stayed there before when in the Edmonton area.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morrisburg, Canada
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

Arrived tired and hungry in the evening after a long day - the (new) front desk clerk was cheerful and friendly. My check-in did not take long and I was able to get into my room and relax for a few minutes before calling for room service. Had a beautiful well-appointed room.
Room service food was good tasting and delivered quickly. I hadn't ordered a drink with my meal but someone thought that ice water would be appreciated - it was!
The wireless internet worked well and the desk was well-positioned in the room and adequate for me to continue my work. All in all an excellent room for the business traveller.

I usually stop in Leduc on my way home from my business trips and I will definitely stay here again in future!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

I found the food amazing!!! and the place was very nice and the staff at the front desk very helpful. we got a special rate as we were there for the drags. the pool was nice and my grandkids had lots of fun in there. I really don't have a bad thing to say:)

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inuvik, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

We like this place and we probably stay here every time we are in Edmonton. My wife likes this place because of the government rate we get and the fact that they have very quite room with very comfortable beds. The staff are friendly and the place is a shuttle ride from the airport.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Edmonton International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Edmonton International Airport

Address: 8208 36th Street, Leduc, Alberta T9E 0H7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Alberta > Leduc
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Leduc
#2 Business Hotel in Leduc
#3 Romantic Hotel in Leduc
#3 Family Hotel in Leduc
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Edmonton International Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Book a spacious, comfortable guest room or suite at the Hilton Garden Inn Edmonton International Airport hotel, located five minutes from Edmonton International Airport. Business travelers and vacationing guests can enjoy excellent room amenities and an on-site restaurant, fitness center, and indoor pool.Relax on the comfortable bed and unwind in front of the HDTV with premium channels and on-demand movies. Complimentary high-speed internet access means you can contact loved ones, plan the day’s events, or stay in touch with the office. Take advantage of the 24-hour business center and in-room workstation to work in peace. Upgrade to a suite and enjoy an extended living area with a pull-out sofa bed that makes it ideal for families or guests travelling in a group. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Edmonton International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Edmonton International Airport Leduc, Alberta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Edmonton International Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.