We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best four-cheese pizza in town” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Canadian 2 For 1 Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Canadian 2 For 1 Pizza
227 Cranbrook St N, Cranbrook, British Columbia V1C 3R1, Canada
(250) 426-2131
Improve this listing
Ranked #23 of 85 Restaurants in Cranbrook
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Cranbrook, Canada
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Best four-cheese pizza in town”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

I have to say that most of the pizzas I've tried here were fairly average...they were good, but nothing special and not as good as others in town. However, I had the fortune of trying their four-cheese pizza...and I was pleasantly surprised! It was almost more of an appetizer than a meal, but I really enjoyed it. I would recommend serving it as a side dish or "snack food" at a party any day. It was an excellent bargain for the price I paid too, and the service was very friendly.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    3
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Food price affordable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014 via mobile

Their pizza is affordable and I love all of their menus.
Best pizza place have tried so far. Atmosphere wise, I find it small but I normally take out.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cranbrook, BC
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Best pizza in town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014 via mobile

The go to place here in Cranbrook. Awesome pizza. Awesome people. Lots of options to choose from. Chicken, bacon, ranch is a favorite. Meat lovers rocks too. Highly recommend.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Everett, Washington
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Great Take Out in Cranbrook!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

Canadian 2 for 1 Pizza was recommended by our hosts at our hotel, and they were right. Excellent pizza take-out. But the folks there went above and beyond by offering us free sodas while we waited (their air conditioning was out and it was as hot as Hades in their place). We appreciated their thoughtfulness.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cranbrook, Canada
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“pizza is so-so”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2011

pizza is so-so. Not so good and not so bad. middle of the road. For the price i'd rather get pizza hut (same price better taste). May be sauce is just different not to personal liking. Service is wonderful and love the cube car!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Canadian 2 For 1 Pizza also viewed

Cranbrook, Kootenay Rockies
Cranbrook, Kootenay Rockies
 
Cranbrook, Kootenay Rockies
 

Been to Canadian 2 For 1 Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Canadian 2 For 1 Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.