We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food... Excellent Service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Elements Grill

Elements Grill
760 Cooper Road, Invermere, British Columbia V0A 1K2, Canada
250-341-4002
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #19 of 32 Restaurants in Invermere
Price range: $8 - $34
Cuisines: Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Outdoor seating, Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Reservations, Late Night
Description: Elements Grill, a contemporary restaurant with indoor and outdoor seating, is sure to become a favourite among foodies and the après golf crowd. This innovative new restaurant at Copper Point Resort delivers elegance with refreshing simplicity. Sit down to spectacular mountain and golf course views inside one of the Columbia Valley’s most contemporary restaurants. Catch a golf tournament on the patio’s 46-inch flat screen TV or order a snack and cocktail by the pool. Either way, you’ll be impressed. Elements Grill Executive Chef creates ultra-fresh seasonal menus with ‘smart food’ selections that inspire your healthy, active lifestyle. Room for a little indulgence? Exquisite desserts, fun martinis, and gourmet coffees are best enjoyed on the wrap-around outdoor patio.
Invermere, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great Food... Excellent Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

After playing a round of golf at Copper Point my friends and I went into The Elements Grill for dinner. The menu is quite large with a range of both lounge items and dinner entrees. I myself enjoyed the pork tenderloin which came with risotto and root vegetables. I must say it was one of the best dinners I've had in a long time. The bar had a decent selection of draught beers and wine by the glass, Great to see restaurants using BC wines and local beer.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    16
    11
    11
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Great visit!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

I was staying in invermere at the resort for a girls weekend. We went to the resturant for dinner! It was delicious! There was quite a range of drinks on the menu and most of them were delicious! Also they have a great selection wine! Overall a great meal and great atmosphere

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Not great - be careful!”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014 via mobile

First we looked online at their menu and it was totally different than their actual menu. So be careful! We ordered the dry ribs for an appy and they were terrible - fatty and salty. There were only 4 red wines by the glass! All the bottles were very overpriced. The atmosphere was basic at best. The pictures online were very deceiving. I will say the service was good but we came for the rack of lamb which was not on their menu which was so very disappointing. The steak we ordered was ok. We came expecting 5 star and got 2.5 star at best. So be careful if u want a fine dining night out!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Mixed feelings about this restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

Very nice looking restaurant. Went to this restaurant for Dinner and Breakfast. Dinner was pretty good, but service was a little slow. Breakfast was below average. The chef has obviously never cooked an egg before, it was very oily and the toast was not even buttered.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Red Deer, Canada
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Interesting menu”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Our group tried a number of items on the breakfast and dinner menu during the 2 days we stayed at Copper Pointe Resort and we were favourably impressed with our meals. One person in our group ordered the Cherry Berry ribs twice as he enjoyed them so much the first time. The service was fairly good, I would say pretty much average. We will certainly be returning to eat there when we are in the area again.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Elements Grill also viewed

Invermere, Kootenay Rockies
Invermere, Kootenay Rockies
 
Invermere, Kootenay Rockies
 

Been to Elements Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Elements Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.