We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Pantry Restaurants

The Pantry Restaurants
1535 Lougheed Highway | Poco Inn & Suites, Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
604-945-4499
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #27 of 122 Restaurants in Port Coquitlam
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
San Francisco, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Good Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2014

We have some friends over and invited them to have breakfast at this restaurant, convenient location attached to the hotel nice environment good food

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    12
    2
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saskatoon, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good restaurant for breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014

very convenient located in the Hotel. We got together every morning to have breakfast her with the kids. Good service

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good choice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

Usually I cooked in the room but I went several times to have breakfast here, nice service good food

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West New York, New Jersey
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Expensive restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

We went to this restaurant to have breakfast we did not like the service it was very slow and the food was not aceptable

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Langley City, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Tasty”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Excellent breakfast. Service , right on. Will be back. Loved the eggs benny and the steak and eggs.Great location

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Pantry Restaurants also viewed

Port Coquitlam, British Columbia
Port Coquitlam, British Columbia
 
Port Coquitlam, British Columbia
Port Coquitlam, British Columbia
 

Been to The Pantry Restaurants? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Pantry Restaurants, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.