We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch In all of Muskoka!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fresh Kutz Market & Grill

Fresh Kutz Market & Grill
195 Wellington St, Bracebridge, Ontario P1L 1E8, Canada
(705) 646-2106
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 62 Restaurants in Bracebridge
Cuisines: Canadian
Restaurant details
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Best Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch In all of Muskoka!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

Fresh Kutz!! Amazing! Service is great, best Peameal I have ever had! i have tried 4 Breakfast items and 2 lunch Items and I loved all of them! Perfectly cooked!!
If you're in Muskoka, Stop by Fresh Kutz!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    10
    0
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Barrie, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great food, amazing service. ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014

This is by far my favourite lunch spot in town. Food is exceptional and service is above and beyond :) always can't wait to go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minden ON
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
“Real Food-Fast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

We stopped in for lunch and the place was packed, but our friendly waitress promised that a table would be available shorty, and she was right. I had the Reuben and my wife had a salad and chicken fingers. Excellent ! I'll never understand why people go to fast food joints when you can eat real food for the same price.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bracebridge, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“A local treasure”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014 via mobile

I have been coming here for the delicious meals for years. The pea meal bacon and eggs breakfast is my favourite. Clarence and his staff are awesome. Friendly and efficient. The locals frequent it because everyone knows where the best food in town can be found.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bracebridge, Ontario
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Best breakfast or lunch!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

This is a fresh meat market with a restaurant. Dishes are generous and prepared in the their open kitchen. Great food, good value. Say hello to Janet & Chanin as they serve your needs.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fresh Kutz Market & Grill also viewed

Bracebridge, Muskoka District
Bracebridge, Muskoka District
 
Bracebridge, Muskoka District
Bracebridge, Muskoka District
 

Been to Fresh Kutz Market & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fresh Kutz Market & Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.